Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great service and very nice/comfortable accommodations. Only thing that could be improved is the wifi is spotty, but I think this is common in Cusco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff provided easy transport and a cell phone for pickup in the town.
Cons: Overall this was a great experience, hotel was clean, staff friendly
Location: Not much in the surrounding area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very clean hotel and nice staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is very close to the plaza and restruants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

The best hotel experience in Cusco

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The service is great, after the reservation we receive a welcome email, whit helpfull information for our visit to Cusco. Upon arrive we were so welcome by the staff that I felt like they were old friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

5 star hotel experience

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They had so many wonderful free services for their guests, including breakfast, tea in the common area at all times, cell phones for lease and a very useful taxi service! The only problem was that when we tried to call, a few times, to get a pick up taxi no one answered, so we ended up hailing our own taxi which is by no means difficult. Overall our stay was an amazing experience and we would absolutely stay there again and definitely recommend our friends! I don't think we would go anywhere else in Cusco to stay if we come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nadeem from Providence, RI

Superb one night stay, will stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
one night stay after the inca trail. Provided dinner late at night. Superb stay and breakfast. However it is NOT in the central tourist area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Service 5 étoiles

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Service impeccable. Bons petits déjeuner. Bouteilles d'eau à l'accueil. Petits chocolats pour la nuit. Chauffage d'appoint.
Cons: Prises de courant dans certaines chambres.
Location: Rien! Voilà le problème!!!!
Accueil et service d'un hôtel 5 étoiles pour le prix d'une 3,5. (C'est peut-être le fait que ce soit à Cusco que ce soit aussi cher) Service de taxi à l'arrivée et au départ facilement accessible et gratuit. Personnel toujours disponible et avenant cherchant à combler vos besoins. Bons petits déjeuners. Service de taxis (à vos frais) pour vos déplacements. Ils prêtent même des cellulaires gratuitement pour les rejoindre pour ces derniers. Voici la raison de la note non parfaite. Cet hôtel est vraiment très mal situé et vous vous retrouvez coincé à passer la journée entière en ville ou dans les taxis. L'un comme l'autre, ca devient penible. Personnellement, cela m'a tellement embêté au point que je ne choisirai plus un hôtel aussi loin. Il y avait aussi ces chiens errants qui jappent une bonne partie de la nuit. Mais dans l'ensemble l'hôtel était très bien... s'il pouvait être situé près de la Plaza de Armas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Cusco Hotel!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best price and best smile and service. Don't forget to use their free airport shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels