Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Cuzco

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay; staff was very friendly and location was great! Price was very reasonable too for the size of the room!
4 out of 5
by Renzo Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARIA INES from Lima

Callidad precio

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Habitacion super amplia y comoda. Cerca a todo. Desayuno cinpleto. Lo mali es que no pasan raxis y el hotel cobra 10 siles por traer uno.
4 out of 5
by Karl from Lima

Cerca al centro, muy comodo y buen precio

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by Kenji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FANNY from Mexico

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente !! Muy buen servicio del hotel, muy seguro y limpio. Me sentí tranquilas cómoda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but noisy

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Very cute place, but right across the street from where the locals like to party on Friday and Saturday night until 3AM. The windows are very old and provide essentially no sound protection, so it sounded like the party was just outside our room. Slept extremely poorly. Quiet other nights of the week. Also utilized their laundry service... dropped our clothes off at about 8PM and were told they would be done by 10AM the next day. They were not done by 9PM the next day.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Calgary, Canada

You should stay here !!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights thru Hotels.com then took a trip to the Sacred Valley for a few days and knew we were coming back to Cuzco, they held a room for our return. We were going to Ollantaytambo and Machu Picchu and didn't need all of our stuff so they offered to store our big packs in a secure room. Coming back to Cuzco our train was over an hour late, when we got here, we had a room. The staff is phenomenal, everyone is kind and helpful... HIGHLY RECOMMEND Yanantin !!!'
4 out of 5
by Karl from Lima

Volvere!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena relacion calidad precio. me encanto mi habitacion por lo grande y el piso de madera le dio un encanto especial. voy a volver definitivamente.!
3 out of 5
by ALEXANDRE from São Leopoldo/RS

Bom preço

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Esse pequeno hotel está instalado num antigo casarão colonial, o que facilmente se verifica por sua arquitetura. Fomos calorosamente recebidos por Jenifer, muito simpática, o que facilitou na simpatia com o lugar. O ambiente do café da manhã é um tanto incomum, fica numa salinha sem isolamento com o pátio interno, de modo que fazíamos a refeição encasacados. O café é simplíssimo, se não aceitasse o ovo frito ou mexido, seria limitado ao café com leite com pão, manteiga e geleia. Ainda existe a opção de trigo doce com leite. Como o café em Lima não foi muito diferente, e o hotel era de um padrão ligeiramente superior, acho que não não pra condenar a pousadinha. Guardamos nossas malas duas noites para ficar em Água Calientes, e tudo ocorreu bem.