Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot of amenities

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Pool
Location: Lots of things to do. Lobby full of brochres
Finally able to get in a swimming pool. Temperatures were great. Great hot tub too. And clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from csluf

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a nice stay and relaxing after driving. The continental breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We booked this stay because we need a place to sleep on our way back to MN from Yellowstone. The bathroom. Was tiny as was the room it had a king size bed but took up the whole space so there was little room to move. The bed itself was terrible there were springs poking through the mattress and we actually contemplated leaving in the middle of the night to finish our drive because we were so uncomfortable. They didn't even have real pillows for the beds we were lucky we had been camping all week and brought ours because the small throw pillows they had on the bed just wouldn't cut it. We will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice room. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean room, extremely kind and helpful staff.

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a small mix up about payment with my card upon arrival. The staff was very helpful and this issue was resolved very quickly. Continental breakfast was excellent, and anytime we needed something throughout our stay, our needs were met thoroughly. Never got that "you're bothering me" feeling at all. Would recommend to anyone traveling to the black hills area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant. Clean, comfortable. Only downside was parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was good. Room was ok. Only complaint was hot tub water was almost to hot, but still usable. Would probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Crazy Horse and the Sinclar Gas Station.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great Experience.. Great room. This Hotel has rooms that folks that like pets can use. Our first room was a pet type room and had a strong perfume smell - - I guess to cover up pet odors. The staff understood and moved us to another room. If there was an option for room type on Orbitz then this was my fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good restaurants nearby, good central location central to many tourist attractions. Helpful courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Check in was simple and fast. Good breakfasts.