Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fasano

HOTEL FAVOLOSO, ACCOGLIENTE, PULITO!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: PULIZIA, PERSONALE
Cons: NULLA
Sono arrivato in hotel il 21-11-16 pomeriggio. Personale disponibile e cordiale, appena entrato in stanza, il primo pensiero è stato "accogliente, mi sento a casa" e non so dirvi il perchè... Stanza ben arredate e grande, bagno molto pulito, in generale ottimo, pulito e gradevole! Giù c'è ilristorante tutto a livello familiare, ma ho solo avuto modo di provare una colazione che reputerei buona. Consigliato!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et område, der ikke er specielt charmerende, men det opvejes af de skønne områder, der ligger i overskuelig kørselsafstand, herunder zan vito lo capo, Trapani og vidunderlige Erice.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Canada

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Food was fantastic. Great little hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average experience but good breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. My husband thought the bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was very good. We got up late after arriving in Sicily the night before but staff still offered breakfast which was very kind. The restaurant served dinner and we thought it was just ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
El trato del personal fue muy agradable, aunque el hotel estaba vacio por las fechas en las que yo fui.
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Slovakia

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Proper 3 star hotel in the middle of npowhere. A nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Catania

Bene in Tutto.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bene, hotel tranquillo in posizione strategica per visitare i posti importanti, orario inizio colazione un pò tardivo , ore 08.30, per poter partire presto e fare le escursioni. Tutto il resto ottimo.
5 out of 5
by Nic from Canada

Hotel Cortile

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very nice owners, clean rooms, great food and a very quite location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katastrophenbad

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Location: Zur Erkundung des Nordwestens günstig gelegen.Baden,Wandern,Kultur
Positiv: Späte Anreise möglich,Zimmer und Bad schön groß,Schöner Hof, Negativ: Staubige Ablage im Schrank,Badezimmer komplett ungeputzt,Duschabtrennung dreckig+kaputt, 1xbestand das Frühstück aus Kaffee und ein paar Keksen,da außer dem Seniochef niemand da war.