Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Canada

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Food was fantastic. Great little hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average experience but good breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. My husband thought the bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was very good. We got up late after arriving in Sicily the night before but staff still offered breakfast which was very kind. The restaurant served dinner and we thought it was just ok.
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Slovakia

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Proper 3 star hotel in the middle of npowhere. A nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by Nic from Canada

Hotel Cortile

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very nice owners, clean rooms, great food and a very quite location.
4 out of 5
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janine

De binnenplaats

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Il cortile betekent binnenplaats en dat is wat deze accommodatie aantrekkelijk maakt. Je kunt hier heerlijk zitten. Het zwembad lijkt helaas op de foto's groter dan dat het is en er zijn weinig bedjes beschikbaar. Een ander minpunt was het ontbijt dat vooral uit zoet bestond. Het personeel is vriendelijk en de kamers zijn schoon. Wij hebben een fijne tijd gehad in dit hotel dat wij als uitvalbasis hebben gebruikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fasano

HOTEL FAVOLOSO, ACCOGLIENTE, PULITO!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: PULIZIA, PERSONALE
Cons: NULLA
Sono arrivato in hotel il 21-11-16 pomeriggio. Personale disponibile e cordiale, appena entrato in stanza, il primo pensiero è stato "accogliente, mi sento a casa" e non so dirvi il perchè... Stanza ben arredate e grande, bagno molto pulito, in generale ottimo, pulito e gradevole! Giù c'è ilristorante tutto a livello familiare, ma ho solo avuto modo di provare una colazione che reputerei buona. Consigliato!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et område, der ikke er specielt charmerende, men det opvejes af de skønne områder, der ligger i overskuelig kørselsafstand, herunder zan vito lo capo, Trapani og vidunderlige Erice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
El trato del personal fue muy agradable, aunque el hotel estaba vacio por las fechas en las que yo fui.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels