Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

about an hour from Glacier, low price, clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: nice price, comfortable, free wifi. Cell coverage in Montana did not include internet on my plan, for some reason, so I was glad to have the wifi
Cons: breakfast is carbs only, which probably works for most folk. Not really any good amenities in the town, other than a couple of cafes.
two buildings, I checked in at one and then was directed across the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room was OK and the staff was nice. We arrived at around 10 pm and there was no one at the desk, but there was a sign telling us to call someone staying inside. It took only 2-3 mins to find the person. We didn't expect much because of the price, so overall it was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from id

On edge of town

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room needs upgraded, was clean had weird smell when you walked through the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked for us.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, adequate, recently renovated.
Cons: A little exterior clean-up such as weed control and better landscaping would give it a better feel. Better signage for the check in.
Location: East end of town. We used it as a one-night stay on our way to Glacier National Park. Don't know anything about Cutbank.
Overall, it was an adequate place for a night or two. The place is certainly not new, but it appeared to have been renovated fairly recently. It was clean and comfortable. Our timing as far as the staff was concerned was a bit unfortunate, as at least one staff member had either recently been let go or had quit abruptly. The remaining staff member was a bit curt, but I'm sure that was partially due to the stress of trying to do two jobs, so I'll give her a mulligan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fircrest

Run don't stop

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it and start over
Location: Bars
Scary city! Businesses closed and just bars open! Staff rude and dishonest! Sheets dirty! Would not return money after 10 minutes in room! Beyond nasty and staff lied about situation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Redelijk hotel voor z'n prijs

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Dit hotel gekozen omdat aan de oostzijde dichter bij Glacier NP weinig of geen accommodatie op door ons gewenste data te vinden was. Het hotel bleek samen met het hotel aan de overzijde van de straat dezelfde eigenaar te hebben. Onze vestiging leek te worden gerenoveerd (net als de straat waar het aan staat). Zwembad en ontbijtruimte waren niet klaar en ook een opknapbeurt van de kamers zou niet overbodig zijn. De eerste avond kwam er bruin en koud water uit de kraan te komen. Dit was waarschijnlijk veroorzaakt door graafwerkzaamheden aan de straat. De 2e dag was dit euvel opgelost. Voor ontbijt moesten we uitwijken naar de vestiging aan de overzijde van de straat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nunspeet

Voor doe het zelver

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: De kamer was prima
Cons: Ik weet niet of Expedia invloed kan uitoefenen over de aanwezigheid van personeel.
Location: Als je van rust houdt, is Cut Bank zeker de moeite waard om een nachtje door te brengen. Wens je grote stads fratsen, dan heb je hier niets te zoeken.
De kamer was prima, groot, netjes, alleen personeel was in geen velden of wegen te zien. Gewoon niet aanwezig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Beds are hard, pool is permanently closed and breakfast is s joke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of only about four choices

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: update light bulbs, smoke alarms. old caulking in bath, loose sight switches
Location: 90 miles from Glacier Park
Fairly clean. Nice lobby area and continental breakfast. Free newspaper. Worst problem no smoke alarm in room ( had been removed from bracket ) Mixed, odd fitting bulbs in light sockets, exhaust fan in bathroom didn't work and was encased in debris.
4 out of 5
by Greta

Great!!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good services, great location