Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The West

A very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Nice people, clean room, clean pool, good food
Cons: Keep keeping it clean and nice. We hope to return. The staff member who gave tourism recommendation should receive a raise. He was awesome!
Location: Not too far from Glacier National Park
Excellent, helpful staff, clean & comfortable room, good pool, fine breakfast Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool is hot and comfortable. It has good breakfast.
It's the decent hotel available close to Glacier NP and we had a decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just a stopover.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Pool and laundry facilities, continental breakfast.
Cons: Desk staff could be friendlier.
Location: Glacier National Park is nearby. Fishing, camping, etc.
We just stopped in to see family in town. From past experience we know this hotel is the best option in town. I've never had a problem with cleanliness or train noise. There is a lower priced alternative on the other side of town but that place is absolutely terrible. This hotel has a nice indoor pool, laundry facilities and a pizza place right next door. There's also a grocery store very close (they share a large parking lot).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Cons: More breakfast choices.
We were not sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised. It was clean, the room was larger than expected, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was very simple but not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical low budget motel.

Posted Jul 14, 2013
This is a typical low budget motel with an overpriced room rate. It was clean enough, but the facility and rooms are very old and outdated. The office is situated such that you have to go either up or down stairs regardless of which floor your room is on and there is no elevator. Bad layout. If you're traveling on business, as I was, you will find a serious lack of electrical outlets. I had to unplug a lamp in order to plug in my computer. The free breakfast consisted of cold cereal, pastries, yogurt, and toaster waffles.
2 out of 5
by Art from Camas, WA

Not very impressed with this facility

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze the building and start over
Location: Not a lot to do in Cut Bank, (which we knew going in), merely wanted a nice hotel room and a good nights sleep
Poor quality for the price paid. Even though it was a non smoking room, there was a very distinct odor of stale smoke. The next time that I am in this area I will find other facilities, probably somewhere other than Cut Bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Richland, WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Wifi was exceedingly fast.
Cons: Shower had soft water. I didn't hate it, I'm just used to hard water.
Location: Within walking distance of Pizza Hut, McDonald's, Conoco, and a small shopping center.
Convenient location, on US 2. Check-in was smooth. Room met all my expectations, especially cleanliness. Hotel is near a picturesque trestle on a busy rail-line, but I wasn't bothered by noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Indianapolis, IN

Good location and a very comfortable room.

Posted Jul 15, 2009
The hotel is conveniently located on the way to Glacier National Park. It is well maintained and provided a very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

O.K. in Cut Bank

Posted Jun 11, 2009 on Hotels
In a town with modest accomodations available, this Super 8 motel offers clean comfortable rooms and a friedly efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2007 on Hotels