Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very dog friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Took our Great Pyrenees No with us and the staff was great with her. The bed was a bit saggy and old but other than that the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Veronika D. , Hotel Management
Hello and Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that you and your furry baby had a great stay! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Best Regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami Fl

Great quick stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was there for a few hours and it was great , the front desk was very nice and they gave me more shampoo and conditioner ... room very clean !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Veronika D., Hotel Management
Hello Estefania! Thank you for your 5 star rating of our hotel! We are so happy to hear you had a great time with us,although it was a short stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon ! Best Regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel was much better than I expected. The room was very large and the bed was so very very comfortable and the noise level was at zero. I had a very pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Veronika D., Hotel Management
Hello ! Wow! Thank you for such nice words regarding your recent stay! We are so excited to hear that you were able to enjoy a great, comfortable stay with us and we sincerely hope you will come back and stay with us again very soon! Best Regards!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money & close to shopping & dining

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Close to the performing arts center where we needed to go and close to a variety of eateries.
Cons: The breakfast was extremely lacking. I stayed five nights and scheduled wake-up calls four nights. I got calls only two of the four mornings.
Location: Variety of eating within walking distance, mall across the streen, next door to McDonalds and a couple of gas stations
It was a decent stay. The staff was very friendly. It was a good location and price for what we needed. The continental breakfast was extremely limited. The only thing good was that there were two waffle makers. I ended up walking to McDonald's next door most of the mornings. I scheduled wake-up calls four mornings, but only got called two mornings. Good thing I set my phone alarm and heard it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Veronika D., Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely add some additional items to our breakfast! We hope you will come back and see us again soon! Best Regards!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

For me it was really central for all that was plan

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Cons: The breakfast could do with a daily change and more staff to help the guests
The staff All spoke spanish alone which posed a problem for me but i got around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Veronika D., Hotel Management
Hello Mark! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY AWR

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Hello Mr. Awr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Best Regards!
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo

Satisfied Customer

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and comfortable!! I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Hello Mary Jo! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon! Best Regards!
4 out of 5
by olivia

Smell of the room

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but it smelled like smoke. We had to move to another room the smell of smoke was not so bad. Breakfast was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Hello Olivia! Thank you for sharing your feedback! I am so excited to let you know that we are now 100% SMOKE FREE! I hope you will come back and see us again soon !
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was great, the staff is wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
by Dean

A good 1 nighter

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was adequate, but there was the smell of cigarettes from previous guests. I would have complained and asked to move but it was only 1 night. Pretty clean and cpmfortable for what u pay for. its just I hate the smell of smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Hello Dean! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! My sincerest apologies for the smoke smell. It would have been our pleasure to relocate you to another room, as we always aim to give our guests the best experience and stay possible! As we are now a 100% SMOKE FREE hotel, we look forward to you coming back and staying with us again! Best Regards !