Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Bugs

Posted Nov 17, 2017
As I was getting ready to go to bed I saw bedbugs packed and left as quickly as possible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are very sorry for the unwanted guest you encountered in your room during your stay. We understand how frustrating that must have been. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Refurbish

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Rooms need to be updated holes in carpets,furniture also needs to be upgraded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Good location between visits

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I was impressed with everyone smile and welcoming manner. We felt very welcomed. I was put out over a $50 deposit I had to place for a room all ready paid. Here, I did not feel welcomed. Company policy was the excuse offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good staff, clean room, good location, friendly service, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotonda West Florida

Country Inn & Suites Cuyahoga Falls

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Location: All kinds of different eating places within 1 mile and plenty of stores.
Staff is friendly and will do anything to make your stay enjoyable. Nice indoor pool, whirlpool and business center. Workout room is basic but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Ohio

Great Staff. Shabby facility

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Charged a deposit against possible damages to the room. Makes me wonder what kind of clients they attract. Said it would be refunded. Checked out 2 days ago, still has not been refunded. Did not damage the room in any way. Seals in the windows were broken, so you could not see out, and they were all moldy within. Complimentary breakfast was unappetizing. Eggs were unidentifiable. Coffee was drinkable, but that is all. They were making fresh waffles, that looked very good, however, I'm not a sweet eater in the morning. Disappointed with the facility, but the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel, and that your breakfast experience was less than what you expected at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Great location near restaurants and shopping.
Quiet room, great beds and a large bathroom. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with local information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg , NY

Close to the National Park

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was very attentive and pleasant. We would recommend this place to others. It was convenient to our destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Hotel atmosphere in general is pleasant and staff was friendly. However, the details were not well attended to. The windows in our room were hazed with age. The hotel had a number of Wi-Fi channels coming and going - none of them was accessible to my iPhone. A pitcher of cool water in the lobby was garnished with slices of fruit but tasted terrible. Breakfast featured a bowl of sliced fruit that unfortunately was canned and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Exceptional staff!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I wss overly impressed by the friendliness and willingness to please by the staff. At breakfast, I felt like they truly enjoyed interactin with guests. Would definitely stay again!