Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast, very comfortable beds. Plenty of free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019
The woman looking after the breakfast room was amazing! Great service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
The pool was filthy, the rooms had smoke odor and staff was not friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Deon Watkins, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia user, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your experience at our property. If you have a moment, we'd like to gather more information from you in regards to your stay. Please, reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss any suggestions or comments that will help us enhance the overall guest experience. You can reach me at deon.watkins@neohotelgroup.com. Warm regards, Deon Watkins General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2019
The room was missing carpet in the room was afraid I would be charged for it.And room was not ready at check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Deon Watkins, Hotel Management
Dear MichaelBrown, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation here at The Country Inn & Suites. We will review the condition of your room with any carpet discrepancies with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Best regards, Deon Watkins General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Deon Watkins, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia user, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We'd like to hear more about your experience with us, so if you have the time, please reach out to me directly. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Deon Watkins General Manager deon.watkins@neohotelgroup.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
The breakfast was good. The addition of meat and potatoes was a pleasant surprise. The employee working the breakfast was friendly and kept the area clean. She also interacted with guests.