Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a single night stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very worn and dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Decent for the cost

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here same time over the last 4-5 years for a pinball/arcade show. Decent place for the money. Rooms are fairly clean, and very basic ( but what do you expect for the cost?). My biggest complaint is there only seems to be one ice machine, that has been broken for the last 3+ years. Wifi is better than dial up, but slower than most high speed locals.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Modest but nice

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a modest and inexpensive motel. It was clean and had a nice new tub and sink area. We slept like babies on a very good bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you !! Hope you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to your kind presence at our motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel smelled like cigarettes enough that my suitcase reeked still after getting home. Breakfast was a joke. You get what you pay. Only plus was conveniently located. Lots of food choice within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & the most friendly staff! 5 stars!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly and made us feel right at home. We will definitely be back.
Cons: The pillow cases had hair on them so we weren't sure if the linens were washed from the previous guests. Everything else was excellent.
Location: Great location! There are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: did not like it expensive and not too clean, will never come back
Cons: did not like it there was bugs on the sheets, and dust
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Small finishes such as an unfinished repair under the hair dryer.
We enjoyed our stay. Three nights and slept very well on a comfortable bed. It was nice and quite. The best part was the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels