Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice to be surrounded by nature and only 20 minutes by train to central KL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice hotel, beautiful landscape, various of pool that is suitable for kids & baby..our room near to the spa but did not manage to experience it as it was full..its ok..maybe next time...kids had fun at the play room...breakfast was delicious & a lot of food..kids love it... also upgrade our room to a bigger room..tq so much..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

A resort close to city. 45 minutes from KL

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Secluded, just outside its compound you can go to Cyberjaya and Putrajaya
Cons: The concept of using the golf buggy to ferrying people is ok, but I think they can create walking path and light for night to gives option to guests
Location: it is in the former palm tree estate. Feel like you are away from city
Stay here because of the swimming pool. Depending on room, can be bit of walking as the case of ours. There is another hidden gem, you can fishing in the pond at the chalet in front of receptions. Another thing they have kids club nearby that pond. So the kids can have both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Quiet and nice environment

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: No any convenient shop or vending machines will be better. Currently we need to walk about 30 mins down the road to buy any shortage.
Very quiet and greenery environment. Staff are helpful and friendly. Food in the restaurant are good. Will come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

quick gateway from city

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: it is a nice quiet resort with good spa facility
Cons: assistance with the bags, as we were on the second floor.
Location: Ample choice of food at shaftburry square-5 minute away Bring your kids to ayer@8, Putrajaya at night-bubbles and bicycle ride right next to the lake
it was nice getaway with short drive from city. The Spa is not to be missed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great place to relax

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I have enjoyed my stay here and would like to go again after this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
its very nice and very relaxing to stay.what i like the most is very quite place and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and enjoy with my partners

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The lunch or dinner buffet should hv special price for in house guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Value for money. Lake is beautiful. Swimming pool is a little bit small. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to relax

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We had a comfortable n enjoyable stay. a great escape to relax yr mind. Initially had some issues with the room but Mr Nedu rectified it fast n he made sure we had a comfortable stay. He came back again the next day to check if all was OK with us. A commendable service by Mr Nedu from front office. His customer service was excellent!!! He made our stay a pleasant one. We will come back again...