Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
staff friendly, free shuttle bus, quiet location, large grounds and reasonable facilities like Gym and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

A nice and quiet resort to stay. Big Pools.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Really good pool and very large grounds and very quiet.
Cons: The noise of the waterfall most of the time.
Location: There is a large shopping centre very close by ..
This was a nice place to stay for a rest or to relax before or after your flight . it is close enough to the airport about 25 to 30 mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Completely different from hotels in kuala lumpur, you can feel nature. I visited this place after staying in kuala lumpur 3 days, I could experience completely different time, so it was good. There is 3 pools we can use and it is like swim in the nature with water falls. restaurant and bar is really good too, and also spa could spend really good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Too far from KL, great hotel though

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Great hotel, few hiccups with billing though. Couldn't use foreign currency and double charged room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

レストランと庭は良かったが、部屋が・・

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
リラックスするのに最高との口コミを見て宿泊してみたが、部屋はバンガローみたいな所の1階でスコールの音は隣の音、廊下の音などが筒抜けだった。お風呂は、ほぼ外みたいな感じで気持ち悪かった。綺麗な庭が有るが部屋からは全く見れず・・恐らく通された部屋がホテルの一番奥で、一番ショボイ部屋だったと思う。もっとグレードの良い部屋は恐らく良いのかもしれないので、少ししか料金が変わらないので、上級の部屋をお勧めする。朝食は良かったし、ホテルの雰囲気も良かったし庭もきれいだった。周りには全く何もないので、あらかじめ買ってからホテルへ行った方が良い。今度はもっと良い部屋にチャレンジしてみます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moktar from Paris

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Idéal pour se ressourcer. Entre le rythme effréné de KL, ce cocon permet de faire le plein d'énergie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Deluxe Rooms Need Upgrading

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Chose this resort because it was closer to Sepang MotoGP than KL. Nice enough resort. Most staff were friendly. Lovely grounds and pool. Recommend standard rooms as the deluxe chalets are large but old & need refurbishing. Staff didn't qiite understand that 2 x 500ml waters were not enough for 2 people & were reluctant to give us more even when we offered to pay. Few of our friends had their credit cards charged after paying with cash. Breakfast was usual hot buffet, nothing outstanding. Nice enough if you get a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Paradies mit untergehendem Stern

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Optisch die Anlage. Der Rezeptionsbereich und der Spa Bereich.
Cons: Ja Bitte um Rückruf
Location: Sehr abseits vom Zentrum oder Geschäften.Ein EKZ ist ca. 10 min entfernt ,wenig Geschäfte aber viele Restaurants.
Wir wurden nicht wie gebucht vom Hotel nach 17 Std.Flug abgeholt. Um 23 Uhr Eincheckzeit sollte wir das gebuchte Zimmer nicht erhalten da unser Kind 15 Jahre ist und auf einer Liege schlafen sollte. Das Zimmer was wir bekamen war in einem nicht haltbaren Zustand so das Reinigungskräfte (3) kommen mussten um die Betten neu zu beziehen. Es war nur eckig .Kein anderes Zimmer war möglich? Hotel war nicht ausgelastet.Diverse Mängel haben wir dokumentiert /fotografiert.Der Pool Bereich war heutig am Morgen 10.30uhr verschmutzt. Die Liegen defekt und zerrissen.Tische nicht abgewischt.Raucherkippen am Pool.Ein Bierglas stand 3 Tage vor unserem Eingang zum Zimmer. Unter den Betten wurde gar nicht gereinigt.usw. Die Anlage ist optisch sehr schön und gut gelegen.Vor unserem Zimmer war ein Restaurant .Die Motoren der Klimanlage wurden um 24 Uhr abgestellt.Über den großen Spalt der Eingangstür könnte man den im 15 min.Takt des Klia Schnellzuges ab 4 Uhr verfolgen .Danke.Die Klimanlage im Zimmer war so laut das diese zur Nacht nicht abbleiben könnte.usw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fauzi MS

Short Weekend Gateway

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Ebookers
The room is comfortable and the amenities is ok except for the parking spaces. Less parking spaces nearby our room. But it is not a big problem for us. Overall, a relaxing weekend for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HYE SUK from 서울

합리적인 가격

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
합리적인 가격의 품질과 서비스에 만족함