Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK

comfy bed, large room, that's about it. 4 star??

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed and large room with nice view. However, it is the deluxe room we booked.
Cons: Deco is dated, so looks a bit old and not have the "clean" feel. the towel was not replaced even if I left it on the floor.
Location: If you are exploring KL, I won't recommend as it's over an hour and extra £15 per day. If you want relax or go to the F1 circuit, a good compromise.
I did not use the Spa, so only a review for the hotel and it's general facilities. Staff are friendly, but a bit short. I arrived at 3:15pm, the room was not ready and I eventually got in the room at 4:15pm. Wifi is good everywhere so I can browse the internet while we wait but really not ideal if you are tired and just want to freshen up. I booked the deluxe room, it's big with nice view, the bed is really comfortable and the air con works well. The deco is dated, but that's fine, however, because of that, it does not give the clean feel, e.g. the white plastics are all turning yellow and the bathroom with dark colour tiles, does not make you "feel" 100% clean. All are fine, except the towels were not replaced even I left them on the floor. Bear in mind, to be environmental friendly, we (two of us) only do this twice for 1 towel over the 4 nights stay. There is kettle and a big fridge, so you can bring some drinks and food back. there is no microwave or plates to use but I won't consider that as standard from a hotel. Lots of choice for breakfast from Curry (yes, curry), to fried egg. plenty but not the best quality, it's ok. There are a few things that bug me but nothing serious, 4 stars as facilities go, it's fine, But from a quality point of view, I would rate it more of a 3 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
No issues with the hotel, this box makes me not want to rate the hotel, but the hotel was good enough for me to overcome this. Please get rid of this mandatory box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

OMG great

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The property is a very large resort with restaurants and pools and bars. The rooms are awesome with comfy beds are large bathrooms. I would highly recommend this property and will stay again when next in kl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harberton, Devon

Comfortable and convenient accommodation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: The hotel is located between the airport and KL. we only booked one night but wish we had more time to enjoy the resort.
Very nice spa hotel a short drive from the airport. Room is very comfortable with great size balcony. On site facilities are good. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Such a great stay, staff were fantastic, the room was huge providing a large comfortable bed. The grounds were great with an exceptional swimming pool and lounging area.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Almost perfect, but avoid the dim sum restaurant

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Big room and huge bed, large, expansive grounds. Delicious local food from room service when we arrived and very helpful reception staff. The only fly in the ointment was the service in the Dim Sum restaurant. The two staff members were very good at ignoring us for long periods, even though there was only one other table occupied, and they had almost finished. They seemed more focused on the chair spacing for a table they had just brought in. When they did take our order they got it wrong and the replacement dish (prawn dumplings) came about 20 minutes after we had finished the rest of our (delicious) food. sort that out and the stay would have been perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB, Canada

Very quiet & beautiful hotel and close to shopping

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. For the most part hotel staff was excellent. Cleaning of our room could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and beautiful place

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfy bed and pillow
Location: no comment
I book a stay here in Cyberview Hotel for the preparation for my frens wedding, it was a very memorable and astonishing experience for such beautiful and touching garden wedding will definitely come with family and frens again in future =)
5 out of 5
by Suneeti

Comfortable and cozy

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing experience, great breakfast, very comfortable bed, excellent service, clean and spacious room and great for kids. My children want to go back and so do I!
5 out of 5
by Kee Chong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels