Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel for shortaway stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Is a nice resort for ppl staying in city which do not want to travel so far for relaxation.this resort is quiet and peaceful.the breakfast is one of it which i am looking forward to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best resort for weekend getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This resort is aweeesooome... the deluxe is significantly big with king size bed.. the landscape pool... very nice and clean... various range of breakfast .. love 4 juices.. tea n cofffe..the pastry. no regret of paying for my kids. Highly recommended for weekend getaway..worth every cents spend here..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Great hideaway from buzzling city.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Nearest rendezvous.
Always enjoyed my hideaway. Place where i rejuvenate myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel but confused staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The tropical garden, the spacious room. the bathtub and the bed.
Cons: Staff knowledge and the clear messages they gave to the guests.
Location: nearby a lake and government offices.
Firstly I asked for shuttle service but no action. Secondly we paid for late checked out at checked in time , one of the staff agreed until 8 Pm (originally it's only until 6 PM for an extra RM 100). We were locked out for 25 minutes outside our room when we returned at 3PM and also told that we can only stay until 6PM. When we disputed this they promised to ring us back, they rang back just before 4.30 and said we can stay until 7 PM then they rang again and said we can only stay until 6 Pm. by then I had enough and demanded to speak to the manager, he then decided we can stay until 8 PM. What an exhausting day it was. It's a pity because we like the resort and plan to stay there again at Easter but decided not too and won't recommend it to anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ak

この価格でこの満足度はすごい

Posted Nov 27, 2016
すべてが完ぺきでした。 ホテル内にあるスパも最高によかったのでぜひオススメです。 最終日 フライトが早く4時にチェックアウトだったのですが、朝食バイキング食べられないからと、パンをタッパにつめてもたせてくれました。その心遣いに感動。 レストラン、全部いきましたがどこも美味しい。 サイバージャヤ駅までタクシー10分くらいです。 またクアラルンプールに行くときは必ず泊まりにいきたいです^_^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice place to be

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall a pleasant moment thou stay day for a day My family has a joyful stay with activities in and out of room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

女性1人でもゆっくりできるホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
空港からホテルまでタクシーで30分 到着するとドアマン兼フロントスタッフが 笑顔でお迎えしてくれました 到着してから知りましたが このホテルは1998年APEC開催ホテル 当時の首相小渕恵三さんのサインがありました(年季の入ったホテルです) 施設内にはイタリアンと中華のレストランがあり、夜は生歌バントのBARとプールサイドバーがあります ホテル周辺にはスーパーもコンビニもないので滞在中の部屋飲みのドリンクやちょっとした食べ物なんかは空港内のスーパーとコンビニで用意されることをオススメします 敷地内には色んな小動物が現れます オオトカゲがのしのし歩いてたり、リスが目の前を走り抜けたり 自然豊かなので蚊が多く、部屋には殺虫剤を用意してくれてますが、自身の虫除けスプレーの持参は必須です プールは3〜4ありますが、水が濁っていて、顔をつける勇気がでませんでした ジャグジーやサウナは快適です スパは2時間半で371RMのコースを体験しましたが、とても快適でした 良し悪しの面がありますが、コストパフォーマンスはとても良く、1人も良いですがカップルにオススメのホテルです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Have been here more than 10years ago...its being maintain well....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johor bahru

-All things look impressive.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Well designed and clean. Relaxing environment. Breakfast have a lot of choices.
Cons: i stayed only for a few hours. Have not discovered things I disliked.
Location: NA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

のんびりくつろげます。

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 緑につつまれてのんびりくつろげる。
Cons: 部屋のスタンドや、コンセントに不備があった。フロントに電話したらすぐ対応してもらえたが、事前にしっかり点検しておいてほしい。
Location: 周辺は、徒歩10分位のところにスーパー、飲食店が入ったビルがあり困りません。周囲に観光場所はありませんが、市内までタクシーで30分程度です。
市街地からは離れていますが、市内まではタクシーで30分位です。部屋は広く快適で、敷地は緑に包まれています。またジムやスパなど施設も充実しています。朝食のバイキングは、中華やマレーシアのデザートもありおいしく、種類も豊富で飽きませんでした。