Ratings based on 1,404 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Clean,friendly,enjoyable place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We arrived early after travelling over 18hours of flying desperate for sleep, hassle free check in.Room and entire complex noise free, clean,tidy and a great place to stay.would highly recommend.Free breakfast very good also.thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by wendy wheeler, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the fantastic score. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress ca

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I had to bring my cat to a hotel for the first time! He is very skiddish! And they respected my wishes to not come in to clean or freshen up the room. My cat is still skiddish but he is home and happy now! Great stay/ great breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by wendy wheeler, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the fantastic score. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Everything about this hotel is top notch. This is the second time my daughter and I stay here while taking a girl’s trip to Disneyland. The hotel is extremely clean, in a safe area,the staff was extremely helpful and kind. The daily breakfast is amazing. We will definitely keep patronizing the Hyatt House in Cypress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Spacious clean room

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The room was very clean and housekeeping did a great job the 6 days we were there. Front desk staff was excellent. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2018
it was amazing fast check in quiet clean daily better than expected will be booking here from now on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We loved staying at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was so yummy, and they change the main course daily. One day it was french toast, the next day it was waffles. They also had an omlet station that looked yummy. There were so many choices that we didn't use it the two nights we were there. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub. In fact, our only complaint at all was that the beds were too firm. We would definitely stay here again, even with the hard beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Noisy HVAC system in the room. Not a bad hotel. Good breakfast. A little far from Disneyland though. Would stay closer to DL next time. But this is a good location for any other activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great hotel experience

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Room layout was awesome with built in kitchen, living room/dining room, hotel staff very friendly and welcoming, complimentary breakfast was bar none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Satisfied customer

Posted Mar 29, 2018
We were very pleased with the hotel and amenities. The location was great as well. This will be our go to spot whenever we travel that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2018
nice hotel with clean room. good to have a living room + bedroom type setting. it was a full furnished kitchen with utensils etc. breakfast was fine aswell.