Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced 2-Star

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room 314. Stayed 4 nights. Check-in process was fine. The room was an overpriced 2-star. The door was obviously forced by SWAT or something. You could see the door jam was recently fixed and not painted. The secondary flip latch on the inside was missing and instead of being replaced, was just spackled over. No touch up paint. The smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling from it's own wires. The bathroom sink faucet was very loose and had 3 inches of play in all directions. Lastly, the air conditioner was leaking water on the carpet. Enough to wet a 4x4 area of carpet. I notified the front desk that it was leaking and they stated they would call someone out. We spent an additional 3 nights in the room and it was never fixed. Pretty disappointed that Expedia does business with this caliber of hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ewww!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horendous! !!! The walls had gang graffiti and holes in them the room was awkwardly furnished the towels were hard and linty.obviously the place was full of morons drinking booze and the entire floor was lined with empty and half empty bottles and cans of alcohol outside the room doors on top of the ac units & the walkway was covered in spilled booze and likely vomit. The room smelled bad like wet carpet. Check in staff was incompetent completely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here twice

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Nice owners and located in a popular area with several choices of fast food around. Very nice on outside and inside, lit up parking lot. clean rooms. stayed here twice and would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Last minute stop

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
friendly staff... Tv didn't work, a/c worked intermittently, jet tub didn't work, outdated... But it was clean & I needed a place to sleep... A more up to date room for a cheaper rate can be found in the area...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from New jersey

What I think of this location

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for the price charged
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't do this again

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't very clean, maids left pillows on the floor after making bed and took my chargers for phone and IPad. Strange man stood outside my door at night and had to call front desk twice to get some help. No chain on door and finally drug a big chair in front of the door for safety. Managers didn't care about my complaints when I left a day early.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from San Diego

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Well kept up. Recently renovated room. A coffee maker in the room would be nice. Decaf coffee in the breakfast room would be nice.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from California

Safe, okay for the price, not a palace

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was not even 12 hours in the room, just needed a place to stay overnight before my business stuff the next day. The room felt safe and the air conditioning was tops for the hot night we had. The carpet was kinda icky -- I didn't want to walk on it barefoot, it was a little crunchy. The bathroom setup was kinda weird, and the closet didn't have doors, which was kinda weird, too. The morning guy was kinda weird, but I would be, too, if my job started at 5 or 6am. The bed though... soooo comfortable! I was fast asleep in no time, this is coming from someone who doesn't like sleeping in strange places. Not too noisy outside, either. Overall, this place is good for sleeping, that's about it. Staying here multiple nights with family would kinda stink but for a business trip, it works out great.