Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

satisfied

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: rooms are clean and staff are very friendly,
Cons: add more towels on the bathroom
Location: very accessible and convenient driving to disneyland and knotts
This is our second time to booked on this hotel. Very quiet, clean rooms,and staff are very friendly. My husband and I will definitely booked to this hotel again when my husband will have another training from his job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied with this hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel's exterior was a very unkept we were afraid that room would be bad. Surprisingly, the room was clean! We will not return to this hotel ever!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
basic room. good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: It was close to dining, shopping and most important, family.
I found the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was convenient for my purposes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible condition.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Would not stay here again. Furniture was unfinished and damaged. Bathroom fixtures were rusted. General environment iluncomfortable. I had two kids with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Autumn

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was rude, unprofessional and condescending. He actually told us that if we wanted clean bed linen that we should stay at a "nice hotel". Had we not been so tired we would've left. He laughed at the fact that it would be difficult to get a refund from the hotels. Com booking sight. They were working on some of the rooms so we had drunken construction workers stumbling past our door all night. They do not appreciate nor respect your business. Room was dirty. Do not stay here, listen to the guy from the front desk and stay at a nice hotel. Lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively clean, but...

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
They told us they would put us near the elevator, we ended up 3/4 of the way down. Ton of furniture and room accessories piled up right as you came out of elevator. Tub in the room was an accident waiting to happen; I almost fell twice while showering. Check in was easy and were friendly. Continental breakfast was nothing to talk about. Very little and no place to enjoy it if you did get something. I'd give it 2 stars at best.
4 out of 5
by Rosario

Me.Patel and his wife very nice people!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice stay no problems at all