Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by clara from Sylmar.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good. We were out the whole day so we were only there to sleep. It look clean and everything was nice. What you would expect from a hotel. Really close to a lot of stores so that was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by SJ, Hotel Management
We hope to see you back again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Doesn't look anything like the listed pictures!!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by santiago j. from panama

muy bueno

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by SJ, Hotel Management
We hope to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by angeline from menlo park

my stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay but could have been better. Our room had a door connected to the other room and people there were loud enough for us to hear them. Also the pillows were horrible they were not firm at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sSouthern California

Management is a problem

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Management is either 1st generation immigrant or resident aliens. They are blatantly prejudiced against Americans. Very in your face and arrogant for no reason other than you walked into their motel. Foreign guests did not appear unhappy. They were treated very differently. Management referred to African American guests as "ghetto" very contemptuously right in front of me. They didn'the even attempt to lower their voice. I am Caucasian and was subjected to the same arrogance and contempt. Motel was 75 percent unoccupied. It appears the warning is out there. Wish I'd gotten it before I booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress, buena park, calif.

rude employee

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: room was clean, but smelled.
Cons: employee
Location: location was close to forest law.
maids do not stay out of your room when do not disturb sign is on you door! ask front desk for wake up call (none). told us if we didn't like it , to check out. couldn't get a receipt, when checking out. told us if we come back again , he would call the police on us for trespassing. leaking toilet.
4 out of 5
by Melvin from Los Angeles

Comfortable clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room. Quiet and clean. The jacuzzi was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room was great, nice when you just want to stay for a couple of nights clean and good location. Only issue I had was in the shower the water was overfloding the whole bathroom area but other than that it was great!