Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress, buena park, calif.

rude employee

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: room was clean, but smelled.
Cons: employee
Location: location was close to forest law.
maids do not stay out of your room when do not disturb sign is on you door! ask front desk for wake up call (none). told us if we didn't like it , to check out. couldn't get a receipt, when checking out. told us if we come back again , he would call the police on us for trespassing. leaking toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room was great, nice when you just want to stay for a couple of nights clean and good location. Only issue I had was in the shower the water was overfloding the whole bathroom area but other than that it was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Worst place ever

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The services was awful. Toilet were down. I'll never ever come here Again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a last minute hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
It was last minute decision to get a room and it was a very easy process. The staff was very nice and there were no hidden fees. Id definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great staff. Odd room. Heard water running through the pipes all night. TV remote didn't work. Sheets had a stain on it. Bed was comfortable. Felt safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff needs to work on their customer service. . After a long day at Universal came to the hotel and the key didn't work. This happened to me before at a previous stay and the staff were not pleasant. My wife and I did not like that. The guy blamed me that u had it close to my phone or something but I felt like they thought we were not returning or something they was in a sleeve in a hand bag and was left in the car all day. Like I said the first time I stayed in this hotel it happened aswell very weird and inconvenient. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeffrey from San Diego

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. Nice updated rooms. Free wifi. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roy from sun city calif

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean, the staff was courteous, I stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Second time staying here and had no issues again with my room or the service. Will consider again if I stay nearby in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit uncomfy

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Room was OK. Bed was too hard for me and not enough pillows