Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Winter trip

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The staff and also the big rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is right next to a giant shopping center with every store and restaurant you could imagine.
This is an excellent hotel. The only problem for me was the difficulty getting to the property. Maybe it was my GPS at fault. Be careful driving on Biloxi streets, they can be confusing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Photos online did not match the room

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I chose this hotel because I saw the online photos of white comforters and the room seemed elegant. The room did not reflect the photos. There were some 1970 brown bed covers. The hotel smells like a motel. I was itching unbearably while lying under the covers. The furniture was old with scratches. If you use a debit card there will be a $100 hold on your card until check out. I wasn't made aware of this. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The outside of the building is nice but the inside looks like the Bates motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from byram, ms

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lady at front desk had little customer service skills and didn't seem to care. Not very friendly at all. Hotel had a musty smell through out the hallways.
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel in great area, quick drive to beach

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was very nice as well as staff. My only complaint would be the cleaning services, you could tell they didn't change sheets day by day. Yet, upon arrival the beds were very clean! Other than that it was a very pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
There are better places to stay in this same area for the money. I expected better. Shampoo and Conditioner dispenser was empty. The bed spread showed wear or fraying. It just seemed like a much cheaper Motel than I expected from Regency Inns & Suites.
5 out of 5
by Tramale

Good stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not much to say other than good stay no problems other than cable went out for a while
4 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very good.The staff was very friendly.we will stay again..thank you
1 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to hotel they told us that we had to stay at another hotel because they couldn't give us the 3 nights that we booked. So off we go to another motel. They had us pay them(Regency) not the motel we were sent to. It worked out but we didn't know if it would. I've never paid one hotel and stayed somewhere else. I haven't experienced this before. Thought Hotels.com needed to know. Our review is because we never got past lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels