Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Quiet and very beautiful hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We stayed there 2 nights. The room, surrounding, pool, breakfast were all very nice. I loved relaxing in the room, having breakfast every morning at outside, walking around in the hotel or to Dalad, and swimming in the pool. Stuff were friendly and always willing to help. We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. However, the shower code broke while washing hair at 22:00 and floor got all wet. I dried the wooden floor concerning that it would ruin the floor and called the reception. As soon as I called reception, they sent someone to our room to replace the code. I am impressed how quickly they solved the problem, and if they have cleaned the wet floor around the bath, it was even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathalie from Amsterdam

Wonderful stay at Ana Mandara-Dalat

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Ana Mandara. Service could not be better, staff is really welcoming and makes sure their guests have everything they need. The spa is heavenly. The villas are beautiful and decorated tastefully, the surroundings also nice and quiet, lots of trees. The town itself is not so interesting, but we were hally to spend a lot of time at the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danh from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely and charming hotel in a beautiful setting. Rooms were nicely decorated and service was attentive and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

愛這法式的悠閒但少了體貼的服務

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
風景沒話說 氣氛第一流 早餐很普通 服務態度差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sin cheol

다시 가고 싶은 아나만다라

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2틀을 혼자 숙박 하였습니다. 아침 일찍 도착하여 체크인이 되지 않아서 아침을 먹기 위해 조식을 먹었는데 많이 비쌌던 기억이 있습니다. 아쉬운 점은 그 전에 미리 이야기를 해주었으면 좋았을거란 생각이 듭니다. 주문을 하려고 하니 뷔페를 먹으라 해서 먹었는데 가격을 알았다면 먹지 않았습니다. 하지만 조식은 깔끔 하고 내일 바뀌는 쌀국수는 정말 맛있었습니다.고수를 좋아 하지 않는 분이라면 꼭 빼달라고 하세요. 호텔에 대한 전반적인 부분은 기대한것 이상으로 좋았습니다. 관리상태도 좋았으며, 조용 하고, 깔끔 하여 다음 번에 와이프와 방문 한다면 다시 꼭 오고 싶습니다. 저녁도 레스토랑에서 먹었는데 분위기도 좋으며, 직원들의 친절함은 베트남의 다른 곳에서는 느껴기 힘든 부분이었습니다. 음식 역시 한국 사람의 입맛에는 정말 잘 맞을것 같습니다. 주방장이 어느 분인지는 모르나 한국의 고추장 & 간장을 사용 하는 것 같았으며 정말 깔끔 하고 맛있었습니다. 연인과 간다면 하루 정도는 저녁을 와인과 함께 해도 좋을것 같습니다. 그리고 욕조의 고풍 스러운 분위기 및 소품들은 정말 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SeongYeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

完美

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
忘不了古堡的两天悠闲浪漫的日子,每一栋别墅各有特色,等老了再去回味
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SEONG HEE

Good

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not that good, but the service were fabulous

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's not that good. The neibourhood is quiet but the road to the resort is a little bit too narrow. We stayed at the Villa 22. The exterior is nice, but the interior is really need to be innovated. The floor is a little shabby. I think it the interior should be furnished more comfortable. The restaurant served too slowly. However, the staffs here were very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredia from Newton MA

A charming getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Ana Mandara. It was a pretty, tranquil spot set in the hills a short taxi ride away from Dalat. The staff was very helpful and gave us good recommendations for day tours and transportation to our next destination. The pool and restaurant area were lovely and the views from the upstairs rooms in the villa were good, but the lower rooms were a bit musty. Overall, a very pleasant place.