Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nguyen

Only if you like classic historic hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel's location is close to the market and many great places that you can just take a walk to. This hotel was built in 1932 so it's kind of historical. Everything is great except for the bed, it was full size bed so kind of small compare to all the other hotels that I'd been to. If you like a classic and kind of historical hotel then this one for you.
5 out of 5
by Curtis

Convenient, clean and classy hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent all around experience, we would highly recommend this hotel, great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel in fairly central location

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Wotif
Good old style Hotel but in need of maintenance. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Surrounding facilities and shops were good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalat

Such a lovely retreat. Stately elegance

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We truly enjoyed our one night stay at the Du Parc Hotel. Lovely room. Comfortable beds and the staff were very helpful. I highly recommend this sweet spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel in closed by everything.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by DAVID

Good location, cleanliness needs attention.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is good, close to most of the tourists attractions. There is mildew buildup in the edge and conner of the shower room, room services need to pay more attention. Bedsheets, towels, and comforter are old, need to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short stay to see Dalat for first time

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Staff could be more helpful. Dining room has no character - stuck downstairs and its like a barn. No character.
Location: A reasonable walk to the city where there are more spots to eat and coffee.
Stayed here to enjoy the history of the hotel. Hotel has no real facilities to enjoy. No pool, gym or garden. Lobby is small for such a large hotel. Staff did not seem eager to assist with recommendations. Not much in the way of good eating nearby either. Quaint hotel but not much to recommend it. I would stay closer to the city next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Grand Hotel with History

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I enjoyed our stay. Hotel was built in early 1930s. You can feel the strength and solidness of the place. Well maintained with some unique features like the old style elevator. Only 4 floors so ride the elevator or walk the gorgeous old stairs. Hotel is on a fairly busy street so we stayed at rear side so could not hear much street noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Hoang Anh Nguyen Van, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. David, We are so glad to hear that our services had meet your expect, for the noise at room, you can choose a room in the high floor with the back side for more quiet. We are looking forward to welcome you to stay in our hotel next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels