Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by david from Melbourne

Good location...

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here....a beautiful breakfast every morning (a walk across the road )...bed was comfy ...we were on floor 3 and has a lovely view across to the mountains...thankyou a lovely stay
4 out of 5
by Peter from Cockermouth

Old French Colonial Hotel with bags of atmosphere.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Historic Hotel from the French Colonial Era. Wonderful old creaky lift between floors. Our room was quite small and dark, but had all the necessities. Good breakfast provided across the road in the old Post Office but they ran out of food if you didn't get there early. Imposing exterior and comfortable reception / bar area.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hampus from Lund

A romantic and cultural treasure

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly beautifull hotel with a history dating back to 1932. It is in itself an attraction and it does not look old and worn. The rooms are spacious and beautifull. The cons of this otherwise gorgeous hotel are poor wi-fi, a bit dull breakfast and the location being somewhat remote. However it remains a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central hotel in Saigon

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for Saigon. We had a comfortable stay and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok ophold, men ikke noget ud over det sædvanlige

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede 3 nætter i Da Lat. Hotellet var ok. Morgenmaden fik vi i en cafe i en bygning ved siden af hotellet. Rigtig hyggeligt og god morgenmad. Der var en del larm, da hotellet ligger ud til en gade med en del trafik. Servicen fra hotellets personale var god og de talte fint engelsk:)
5 out of 5
by Lee from Denver

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was always helpful and friendly. Cool old elevator. Restaurant for breakfast was across the street in a very nice building. Security provided an escort to cross the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara from Sweden

Trevligt hotell och god frukost!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell, en kort promenad från centrum. Vi hade ett fint och rymligt rum och wi-fi funkade bra. Frukosten, som serverades på ett cafe tvärsöver gatan, hade stort och gott utbud. Vi är nöjda! :)