Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
客房环境优雅。远离中心的繁嚣。就在小火车路旁,会走的话可沿路轨走去火车站。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Giang, Hotel Management
thanks for your compliment we're looking forward to welcoming you back next time many thanks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by austin from Changwon

Feels like Grandmas matress, AVOID

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We did not enjoy our stay. I don't know where to start with the complaints. We arrived wet after a 5hr bike trip, we were cold and wet, we asked for a couple of towels, no towels were given. It's supposed to be a 4 star hotel, no chance, breakfast was real bad. The biggest complaint we had were about the beds. They were super uncomfortable, my girlfriend and I both struggled to sleep during our stay here. We checked to see if we could check a day early and maybe get a small refund, no joy there. I guess that was expected but how bad must a hotel be if you want to check out early on a two night stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Giang, Hotel Management
dear Sir, Thanks for sharing your feedback in our Resort! We regret that you didn't have good feelings while staying in our resort because of some inconvenience. Let us know whenever you’d like to book a room here with your requirement about the room, bed, view, mattress bla bla… we always appreciate every feedback from customers and we respect yours. we're looking for welcoming you back . We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you how we care and take your feedback seriously.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Gardens and room size
Location: The markets in the town centre as treat.
Hotel setting is lovely and staff very pleasant. Quite a long walk to town especially if raining or hot. Would be a good hotel for children to stay in as gardens would give them some space to run around in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by reservation executive, Hotel Management
Dear Dojohawk, Thanks for your comlipments ! we're very glad to see your feedback here. we're trying to upgrade our sevices day by day . we always appreciate every feedback from customers and we respect yours. we're looking for welcoming you back ! many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Lovely resort excellent staff and spacious rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Affordable spa, great food, friendly warm staff, peaceful environment , great room
Location: handy to most things , taxis are cheap, great restaurants on site
The staffstaff and management made my stay here very special as it fell on my birthday I returned to my room to find a bunch of thirty red roses and a card wishing me a happy birthday wonderful surprise several staff members also gave their regards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by reservation executive, Hotel Management
Dear MR/MS kim, Thanks for choosing to stay with us at Hoang Anh Dat Xanh DaLat Resort. Thanks for your compliments we are very glad to see your feed back here. we're looking forward to welcoming you back next time Many thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner a revoir............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francis from Houston, Texas

A good place for a short stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Its good place to stay with surrounding gardens. Breakfast is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Giang, Hotel Management
Dear Francis, Thanks for sharing your feedback at Hoang Anh Dat Xanh Da Lat Resort ! we're looking forward to welcoming you back next time many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eunjung from seoul

Thank you ^^

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really spacious and beautiful place! Thanks to the friendly staff. I lost a cell phone. The staff helped me find it. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lan-Hsiang from Taiwan

good

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ngan ha from Tp HCM

Mat thoi gian ...

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chi la ks trung binh ve moi mat , do an sang rat te ! Gia ca qua chenh lech voi chat luong . Toi kg nghi se quay lai day mot lan nao nua .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan from Berlin

Gutes, sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Ergeschosszimmer. Leider war es etwas kalt und es gab keine Heizung. Für die Nacht wurde und eine zweite Bettdecke angeboten. Eine Heizung gab es nicht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und am der Rezeption sprach man gutes Englisch. Der Zimmerservice war sehr gut. Es gab sogar Western Food. Das Frühstück war verhältnismäßig reichhaltig. Das Resort ist etwas außerhalb gelegen und dadurch sehr ruhig. Mit dem Taxi ist man aber verhältnismäßig schnell und preiswert in der Innenstadt.