Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfor & clean, bellman to from from desk they are try help anything need, breakfast is excellent , room good size , the bed is super comfor and clean, the only problem is free massage is not easy booking for it until really want to wait on list. Other than that this hotel is best choice .
5 out of 5
by YURI from Korea

Good

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
지내기 좋았습니다. 시내에서 택시타고 금방이고, 조식은 먹을만했고 다만 벽이 옆방 소음이 잘들렸습니다 ..
4 out of 5
by alessandro from Phx, AZ

Good stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Restaurant and bar service need improvement. Hotel is in good shape. Just prepared for the bugle at 5am from the adjacent government building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

trip to dalat

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: excellent location close to downtown and waterfalls
relaxing,beautiful grounds, great food,i would rate 5 star excellent and friendly staff very informative,clean and well kept rooms,great views,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by axel from paris

Really nice and good hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Reception really friendly
Good restaurant Good people just miss swimming pool in that hotel to be perfect
4 out of 5
by Happy from Australia

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, good night club located at hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carlee Hoy from Perth Australia

overall a good stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, good location.breakfast was average, but not bad just lacking in fruit! Hotel really needs to work on teaching their staf a llittle bit or basis English, as a 4 star tourist hotel the lack of English, would prevent me from returning. We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is beautiful rooms spacious, minutes walking from the town I would recommend the Sammy Dalat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gravelly beach Tasmania

Grand old hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Spent 3 nights at Sammy's, in it's day it would have been been very grand, spacious rooms, lovely old furniture, but it needs a full makeover, staff were friendly, limited English, location, wasn't bad, you did need to walk a fair distance to town. We loved Dalat and the hotel was an experience.
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Kazakhstan

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Cons: English language comprehension should be improved.
Location: Crazy house is something special in just 200 meters from this hotel. A "must visit" place for everyone.
Very enjoyable hotel. Clean and cosy, but with some windows facing the backyard with dogs barking early in the morning.