Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chen

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Large luxurious room, good airconditioning, friendly and helpful bellboy and reception!
3 out of 5
by Thi Ngoc Vy

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
its location is comfortable for travelling, near Han River Bridge, and the main market. It brings convenience for us to explore the Da Nang
3 out of 5
by Michael Nhan

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
In generell ok place for short stay. Money valued and is suited for 2/3 stars hotel
3 out of 5
by Hanh from Houston, TX

Just a place to sleep; don't expect anything else.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights, but wish it was only 1. Room was uncomfortable due to having to wait 20 minutes for A/C to cool down each time upon entering. Towels were worn/old and had holes. Shower head had a mind of its own if put on full blast. Bad Bathroom layout (sit on toilet and your knees hit the tub). Tub was raised and upon stepping down, you can easily slip and fall. Sometimes the elevator door won't open. No elevator access to top floor restaurant. Nightlife seemed pretty sparse; you usually need a cab to the happening areas of town. Breakfast buffet was included with our price, but the food quality was just OK. Nothing very interesting; we opted to pass on the free food our last day for better offerings.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Dorchester, MA

Great neighborhood.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room is a bit small, the service was good. About half mile (3/4 kilometer) walking distance to the Han's river where you can have a cold beer or a fresh coconut, the dragon spitting fire and the beauty of Đà Nẵng @ night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great value for money! I will come back here!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Please fix the shower :)
Hotel staffs are very friendly and welcoming. The room and the hotel are generally clean. Nice location and not so far from the beach. Cheap price and good quality is usually hard to come by but Pacific Hotel will tell you otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

hotel close the city

Posted Aug 5, 2014
when i into the room, i feel the standard room is smaller than the other hotel, very disappoint . i stay this hotel for 2day, the second day morning i want to eat breakfast at 8.30am but i saw no more food at the table. i ask the staff , they answer breakfast finish already, i very angry. i will no booking this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by Melody from Canada

Excellent hotel friendly staff

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It is clean, spacious, central and has all the required amenities and more. Buffet breakfast included and was very good. They offer things like massage, tour and travel bookings as well as a sauna & steam room which I did try and it was wonderful! The only downside is if you want to check in earlier than the 2pm check in time you must pay for a half day. I hope yor hotel changes this. Other than that please stay here I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rob from Manchester uk

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were very warm and welcoming
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was very close to walk to the famous dragon bridge and market
Staff were very welcoming and allowed us to check in early, spoke English, room was great, fridge, kettle, air con, complimentary water and excellent Wi-Fi Breakfast eggs were cooked to order, toast and baguette available Water, tea, coffee, milk and orange juice available All hotel staff were lovely and we would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again
4 out of 5
by Megan from UK

Great area

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
Was right in the centre and had scooters available downstairs. The room was clean and worth it's money. The breakfast was cold, however.