Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Worse hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Booked online, from the photos it looked good but I since worked out looks can be very deceiving. Worse hotel I've stayed at, reception staff unhelpful-asked for a taxi & they told me to go out and look for one. Half way through being checked in my a man who did not smile once then he handed out documents to his colleagues & walked off without a word. His collegue then gave us the keys and told us what floor we were on and that was it. Hotel room extremely basic, uncomfortable bed, felt like I was sleeping on planks of wood & the room was so dark due to so many lights being out. Only upside is the housekeeping and restaurant staff were polite. Would not stay here if you paid me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sale Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you very much for your feedback. We deeply apologize for this unconvenience that happened during your stay. We will try our best to solve this issue for guest thank to your comment. Once again, we are so sorry about make a mistake and thank you for choosing to stay with us . Best regards.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Cồn Market

Posted Jul 27, 2017
the kictchen like nothing . The swiming poor so dirty . I
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sales Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you very much for your feedback. We deeply apologize for this unconvenience that happened during your stay. We will try our best to solve this issue for guest thank to your comment. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards
5 out of 5
by TOH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Close to "Cho Con" market

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good foods and desserts within walking distance and inside Con market. Over all stay was ok. Not too clean. Hot water only good for 1 person.
3 out of 5
by Huan from Seattle

Apartment like hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I looked up the hotel I fell in love with the furniture and setup, and the fact they had a pool for my little 4 year old was a plus. I ended up getting a different kind of set up than what was on the pictures. Hotel had an amazing view of the city, it was clean, and the complomentary breakfast was good. Kitchen was pointless, there were NO kitchen utensils, pots, or plates. In the US most hotels with a kitchenette come fully stocked with most kitchen items. Their bed is more comfortable than most hotels I have slept in. Location is awesome...so much to do in the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

A Great Place for a Large Family

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Family-friendly and convenient to the airport.
Very spacious rooms, with a sitting room, kitchen and other living facilities.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Da Nang!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel! All was fine......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Big apartments in central location

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: spacious apartment, the view, location
Cons: buffet breakfast
Location: Sakura Friends Japanese restaurant about 300m away is excellent. A shopping mall is underneath the hotel.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment. It had lots of living space not just the 3 bedrooms, the view was great as we were on a high floor. A couple of niggles, a window in one of the bathrooms opened on to the neighbouring apartment's balcony, the clothes washing machine had a leak, and there was no in-room safe. Otherwise the room was great. The buffet breakfast was dismal, with very little food worth eating. Oily eggs, dry fried rice and very limited choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the city center for big family. The hotel should upgrade to use card to open room door instead of key. The free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luckily it was only a stopover

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Location seems convenient. Rooms were nice and big but unfortunately the cleaninless was really poor, not to mention the first room they gave my group booking had fleas and hair on the bed. Breakfast was cold and wasn't quite fresh at all. Staffs were quite friendly & helpful.