Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by hien

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for its price. Will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Teach staff to be honest
Check in staff was unfriendly and hardly speak. Hotel room very basic, bed hard and small. The most disappointing experience is when we check out and requested transport to Bana hills, the staff insisted we have to hire private car. We didn't have enough Vietnam dong, so paid in USD, the staff refused to use the current exchange rate. We ended up paying more. Halfway to Bana the driver stopped at a small shop and insisted we have to buy the cable car tickets there and we paid more based on their unreasonable exchange rate. Seems like the hotel staff and driver are in cahoots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice hotel that met our expectations.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and hotel condition was good.
Cons: Nothing to imporve at this hotel.
Location: Great location close to airport and the dragoon bridge.
Arrived by air after twenty hours of travel. Hotel was close to the airport and taxi ride was very inexpensive. Quick check in and nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Overall very disappointed

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Had a very nice bathroom and was very close to the dragon bridge
Cons: Hotel couldn't provide any tourist information. None spoke ANY English either. Room was very noisy at night time, couldn't sleep. Breakfast was aweful as well.
Location: Location was pretty good. Very close to the dragon bridge.
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Naeun

Normal 3 star hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just the same you expected for the budget
2 out of 5
by Sriniveditha from Melbourne, Australia

One step up from a backpacker hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really small rooms. Not what we expected based on the hotel reviews, so was very disappointed. The air-conditioner was very load, so is the hallway so you can hear everything that goes on...we got very little sleep. It is a bit of a walk to all the shopping and activities. I wouldn't book this hotel again, rather look at hotels closer to the river where the heart of the city is. At breakfast you could tell it was for where large group tours and local business people booked into. Not a very good breakfast spread either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

White Snow hotel located in the heart of Da Nang

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I highly recommend this hotel. Located in the heart of the city of Da Nang and about 5-10 minutes drive to the My Khe beach.