Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방이 작았어요.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
방이 작다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok, united States

Bathroom was flooded on the floor. ..

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The bathroom on 6th floor was flooded after a shower, the staff was great but not really helpful. The mattress sheet was dirty and the pillow case was not very clean. When I enter to the room it has a bad smelling and I did told the staff and they didn't do anything about it. I would not recommend anyone to this hotel or even myself. Good luck ! I wish I could take some pictures but I didn't. And also they tried to charge me some clothes for dry clean which is I didn't have any. Finally, they give back my refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united States

Close to the beach and places around.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The bathroom floor was flooded after shower because draining is very terrible on 6 floor. And the room was smell bad. The bed was not very clean. I will not return to this hotel again. The receptionist was OK. I didn't take any pictures that I should.
2 out of 5
by moise from Hanoi

객실은 깨끗한 편이나 아침은 엉망이다. 매일 아침 라면면만 줍니다.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
아침식사가 엉암입니다. 첫날은 명절이니 이해하고 넘오가려고 했는데 다음 날도 오로지 라면. 이걸 먹으라고 준건지.... 절대 아침식사는 하지 마세요.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

옷 입고 자라는 직원의 불친절

Posted Feb 4, 2016
날씨가 좋지 않아 좀 쌀쌀했다. 밤에 한기 때문에 잠을 설치고 새벽에 잠에서 깨어 프론트에 콜 했지만 묵묵부답! 직접 내려가서 방이 좀 춥다고 했더니 자던 직원이 자기처럼 옷을 입고 자란다. 난 서비스 받으려고 돈내고 자는 건데 돈벌러 온 자기처럼 옷 입고 자라니 어이가 없었다. 환전도 안 되고, 체크인 할 때 설명도 제대로 안 하고 이불을 더 달래도 귀찮아 한다. 최악의 호텔이다
5 out of 5
by larry from Laguna Hills, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here 3 times and have enjoyed my stay each time. This hotel is not the Hilton but better than the motel 6 in the USA. Definitely one of the best two star hotels in Da Nang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Value for money 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Most affordable budgeting hotel,value for money,nice to stay,friendly staffs,good location n 10 minutes walking distance to the beach. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels