Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very good value. I felt comfortable there.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very good. Clean and well presented. Elevator to rooms. Very close to Han River, city centre, cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Thuy(Ms.), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Within walking to beach and downtown Very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Thuy(Ms.), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

QUIET COZY HOTEL. EXCELLENT FOR A 2.5 STAR HOTEL!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Small hotel located within walking distance to the waterfront area. Staff are very friendly. The room is quite small but if your purpose is to just have a place to sleep, it is fine. Very budget friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Thuy(Ms.), Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly helpfull hotel staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good but I was unfortunate with the weather as it rained for six days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Perfect for a quick visit

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great bed
Cons: Room is dated but nothing to complain about
Great location, room was really clean staff were awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Cheap hotel near Dragon Bridge

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: the location, near dragon bridge
Cons: The cleanliness of the room
Location: dragon bridge
It is very cheap. But the room is not so clean. We can see some ants over the room. And the room has a smell when we entered. The light of the toilet is not bright enough. The staff of the hotel is not friendly enough. They asked which set of breakfast you would like to eat, but when we go upstairs to eat, one of the set didnt provide and they said one of the set had been eat by another person.... How come.... At night, when we go out. There is no light in the corridor, we need to open it by ourselve. It frightened us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

D&C hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
A small friendly and clean hotel in the middle of local residential area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manh Ha from UK

friendly staff, well-located hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well-located near the Han river and the Center of Da Nang. Nothing amazing but its worth every penny to spend your holiday there.