Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful and excellent... definitely back again.. good location and vaulted rooms service. I love this Hotel visit sooner day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for Clipper Race stopover

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here 5 nights. It was ok - nothing to write home about. I was sick so spent most of the time in the room. The hotel was convenient to the marina.
4 out of 5
by Jdt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice price

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
breakfast not the best.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
It was amazing. Value for money. Comfortable bed, breakfast was good, excellent view to Han river from our room. The room was perfect, enjoyed our staying at this hotel. Should stay!!!!!
5 out of 5
by jay

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
excellent hotel and customer service from the management and team. very helpful and considerate in all ways.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Good for passing through town

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
Clean, new hotel. Bare bones sort of operation, though the high speed Internet is a plus. Definitely sufficient if you're passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted May 8, 2017
ホテル全体や客室水回りの古さは否めないが、観光を終えて寝るには十分で、宿泊料も手ごろ。毎朝、客室清掃係らのおしゃべり声で目が覚めることになるのは今一つと思ったが、それもベトナムならではと思えばよい。
4 out of 5
by Gaeun

한시장 근처 호텔

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
호텔 위치는 대성당이나 주변에 커피숍이나 식당들이 있고 시장도 걸어다닐수 있어서 좋았어요.. 호텔이 오래되서 그런지 벽지에 곰팡이가 나있더라구요...화장실에 환풍기가 없어서 환기가 안되는거 빼고는 전체적으로 하루정도 지내기에는 나쁘지 않았어요..