Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Østjylland

Godt 2-stjernet hotel.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Stort lyst og rent værelse med balkon, aircondition, el-kedel, hårtører, TV, køleskab og imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale. Udlån af styrthæm m.m.
Cons: Ja, afløbsvand fra brusekabinen på gulvet i badeværelset, er simpelthen smadderirriterende, men håndklæder bliver skiftet dagligt.
Location: God beliggenhed ca. 300 m fra dejlig strand med livredder, toilet og brusebad. Omgivet af blandet beboelse, gode seafoodrestauranter og småhandlende.
Indbydende vietnamesisk morgenmadsbuffet, men man skal vende sig til, at maden ikke er på køl. Hotellet har værelser af forskellig standard, og får man tilbudt noget, der ikke er som forventet, gør personalet alt, der er i deres magt for at imødekomme ønsker. Det er mit 3. ophold på DanaSea Hotel, og jeg vender gerne tilbage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いが窓がなく部屋は綺麗にしているがカビ臭い。

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: スタッフが気さくで素晴らしい。
Cons: 窓が欲しい。 カビ臭い。
Location: 海の近くで廊下の窓からは海が見えるが、部屋に窓が欲しかった。
ビーチには近いが繁華街から離れており、どこへ行くにも何かと不便な部分があったが、閑静でとても過ごしやすかった。廊下の窓からは海が見えたが、部屋には窓がなくカビ臭い臭いがした。毎朝の朝食もベトナムらしい麺の朝食で美味しかった。スタッフは基本的にとてもフレンドリーで対応も素晴らしかった。
5 out of 5
by Phan Thai Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easily the worst place I have ever stayed!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in during my years of traveling... so bad in fact that I left and spent the money to stay at a hostel down the street instead. The room was dark and covered in mold, and smelled so moldy that I could barely breathe. There was zero air ventilation and no windows. I tried to ask about checking another room, but the staff spoke zero english and when I tried to use my translation app to convey the mold problem, the lady at the front desk just shrugged and looked at me. Another couple was in the lobby at the same time complaining that they had paid extra for amenities which their assigned room did not have, and she was offering zero help to them either. Oh, and the cockroaches...
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Manchester

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for the superior room but definitely didn't get it, and the staff speak very little English. They were friendly enough but it was very difficult to communicate. My friends room was so moldy they had to stay at a different hotel. Breakfast and renting bikes were the highlights but I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Bao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
湿気がすごい。虫が多い。水が出にくい。 フロントで英語が通じない。 態度が悪い。 あまりお勧めはできませんでした。
1 out of 5
by Alexandra from Varberg

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Våran första natt vaknade vi av att AC stod och droppade massa vatten, Så fick byta rum. Hotellet ligger rätt så nära till stranden men långt ifrån city. Servicen bland personalen kan vara något av det sämsta vi mött. Inte ett ord engelska. Frukosten va inte heller någon höjdare.
3 out of 5
by William from New York

Inexpensive hotel in Da Nang close to the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here during my stay in Da Nang. I wanted to stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach. DanaSea Hotel offers rooms at reasonable rates and is a decent hotel. It is a short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Khanh Linh

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Phòng sạch sẽ, gần biển. Nhân viên nhiệt tình