Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel from Shanghai, CN

OK, OK hotel, thinking the price

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Facilities bit old.
Location: Danang Cham Art Museum
Room clean, staff OK. Location OK. Price good.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from USA

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Great for the price! Workers were nice! There were some neighbors who were loud and obnoxious but the hotel didn't do anything wrong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel sign indicates 2 star hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Maybe someone hasn't updated details, but the sign at the hotel indicates 2 stars. That's about its true rating. The internet service is poor. But for a 2 star establishment, they try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Australia

Clean and tidy, but very noisy.

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Noisy room opposite the very busy road and parks
Location: Great area among the backpacker district
Room was clean and tidy however we were given a room overlooking the busy street and park area. The windows were not double glazed and every morning at 0500 an aerobics class lasting an hour occurred right outside the hotel in the park. Impossible to sleep. Never had a good nights sleep. There are many other rooms at the read of the hotel which wouldn't have the same issues. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley

Clean and simple

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: Price
Location: Danang is pretty boring for western tourists. This location is pretty good
Clean room. Very basic services, however very good for the price.
3 out of 5
by STEVE

GREAT FOR THE MONEY

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
STAFF WAS GREAT ,,,FREE BREAKFAST WAS ONLY FAIR , ROOM VERY CLEAN, BUT A SAFE IN THE ROOM WOULD BE NICE.
3 out of 5
by Damien

Adequate

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is a bit run down and old, but you get what you pay for. The rooms were fine and I had no real problems with my 3 night stay. The staff wre fine and helpful but i would not stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good comfort, pleasant stay

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
for the money this hotel was alright. cons: empty coffee shop next door plays loud dance music until 9 or 930pm. we put the "don't change the sheets" sign on the bed and when we returned after our room was made up they didn't bother to make the bed at all... Tip: get to breakfast early because if you go after 8am everything is cold. Quality was average with a good selection. We'll probably stay here again if we return to Danang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Pacific Hotel - DaNang

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
Was looking forward to "soft" memory foam beds with quality bedding" as the description at Hotels.com had said. The hotel did not have the bedding described and said they would notify Hotels .com of the error. Aside from that the hotel was excellent. The staff upgraded us to a better room for pointing out the error on Hotels.com Recommend without hesitation