Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great value for money! I will come back here!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Please fix the shower :)
Hotel staffs are very friendly and welcoming. The room and the hotel are generally clean. Nice location and not so far from the beach. Cheap price and good quality is usually hard to come by but Pacific Hotel will tell you otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

hotel close the city

Posted Aug 5, 2014
when i into the room, i feel the standard room is smaller than the other hotel, very disappoint . i stay this hotel for 2day, the second day morning i want to eat breakfast at 8.30am but i saw no more food at the table. i ask the staff , they answer breakfast finish already, i very angry. i will no booking this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rob from Manchester uk

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were very warm and welcoming
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was very close to walk to the famous dragon bridge and market
Staff were very welcoming and allowed us to check in early, spoke English, room was great, fridge, kettle, air con, complimentary water and excellent Wi-Fi Breakfast eggs were cooked to order, toast and baguette available Water, tea, coffee, milk and orange juice available All hotel staff were lovely and we would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel from Shanghai, CN

OK, OK hotel, thinking the price

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Facilities bit old.
Location: Danang Cham Art Museum
Room clean, staff OK. Location OK. Price good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Australia

Clean and tidy, but very noisy.

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Noisy room opposite the very busy road and parks
Location: Great area among the backpacker district
Room was clean and tidy however we were given a room overlooking the busy street and park area. The windows were not double glazed and every morning at 0500 an aerobics class lasting an hour occurred right outside the hotel in the park. Impossible to sleep. Never had a good nights sleep. There are many other rooms at the read of the hotel which wouldn't have the same issues. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley

Clean and simple

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: Price
Location: Danang is pretty boring for western tourists. This location is pretty good
Clean room. Very basic services, however very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart from Plymouth, UK

Good Choice

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: Dim Sum for breakfast!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location in the centre of Danang
Big comfortable room and nice bathroom, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located in the centre of Danang and close to most things. The buffet breakfast was very good with a big selection of food both western and asian. Without doubt we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2011
We satyed here 2 nights after flying form Nga Trang, with the intention of seeing the Ba Na Hills, and heading for Hoi An. It was a short taxi ride from the airport and located on a busy intersection in the city. It is too far to walk to the beach, but a few blocks from the river front, and was difficult to find a good restaurant nearby. However the rooms were very comfortable and quiet despite the busy streets and night clubs. The breakfast was one of the best - asian and western foods, lots of choicees, with hot tea and a real toaster (a first on our visit to Vietnam). the thing that let this hotel down was the poor service at the reception desk when we arranged a car and driver to take us to Ba Na mountains. We asked for a English speaking driver and he could not understand us, when we got to the Ticket booth at Ba Na station, we had difficulty explaining that we had paid at the hotel, and when we got to the top of the mountain it was mostly closed and under construction. Wouyld recommend this hotel as a stop over only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian from Sofia, Bulgaria

Comfortable way to experience Da Nang

Posted Sep 5, 2011
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great location.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
A hotel in great location, BUT the breakfast is under the average .