Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Room is large. We had ice view of the river. Location close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Overall, I like staying here except for noise from neighbours aft midnight.. Since locals in the area were singing until 5am, i barely slept.. Hope hotel would take care of that for future guests...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Same as above
Corner Room can view the Han river and Dragon gate bridge. Shopping and Food eateries are nearby, You can also walk to the breach front in 15mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夜景は最高!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
夜景を楽しむには、泊まった部屋のロケーションが良かったのか最高でした。ただ、風呂のシャワーの水の出が悪かったのと、サニタリーが足りなかったのがとても残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
매우 저렴한 요금에 비해 괜찮은 룸컨디션이었다. 새벽 도착이라 잠만 잘 숙소를 구한거라 크게 나쁜점은 없었다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

도심에서 이용하기 편리한 호텔

Posted Aug 16, 2016
여행지 이동거리도 너무 좋았고 스탭들이 너무너무 친절해서 불편없이 이용했던것 같습니다! 특히나 좋았던것은 세탁서비스! 베트남에 다시 방문하게되면 꼭 오고싶은 호텔 1순위^^ 행복하고 편안하게 잘쉬다갑니다~
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig overnatting

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Frokost bra prisen tatt i betraktning. Hadde kun en natt på hotellet. Hadde nok ikke valgt dette hotellet på nytt selv om det var svært billig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

川沿いのタクシー運転手さんがみんな知ってるホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2016
ドラゴン橋が綺麗に見えるホテルでした。目の前の広場は夜になると若い人たちで賑わっていました。ホテルスタッフはタクシーのチャーターやオススメのレストランなど、様々なことに対応してくださいました。 とても観光客に優しいホテルでした。滞在できて良かったです。
2 out of 5
by run from 인천

그냥 무난합니다.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
처음 13층룸 받고ㅡㅡ 침대의 더러움과 옥탑방같은 분위기에 에어컨을 틀어도 더워서 방옮겨달라고 요청하여 그보단 좀 괜찮방으로 옮겨주었어요 조식은....주말이라그런건지 원래 그런건지 도깨비 시장같고ㅡㅡ 음료는 한통떨어지니 그냥 맹물갖다놓더군요... 먹을것도 없어서 죽만먹고 올라와서 컵라면 먹었네요.... 수영장은 한가하니 좋은데 베드에 있으면 때약볕이라 살 짝 아쉬웠어요 체크아웃 하는날ㅡㅡ 가방을 챙겨준다던 ㅡㅡ 직원이 중국팀버스에 내가방을ㅡㅡ 싣고....갈뻔...신랑이 담배피러 안나갔으면....가방분실될뻔 했어요....사과도 안하고ㅡㅡ지들끼리떠들고....참....별루였어요....
5 out of 5
by 민아 from 서울

아이랑 같이 갔는데 너무 다운타운도 아니지만 볼거리도 있는 동네라 좋았다

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
가격에 비해 친절하고 깨끗