Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great resort, staff were friendly and always willing to help. The on-site amenities were great, it was so nice to be lounging at the pool and your own private beach. Beautiful resort, great holiday!
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Californa

5 Star Resort!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The beach is lovely and the pools are beautiful. Rooms are quite spacious and quiet if not on the street side
Cons: Garden Room facing the main road is noisy and view is obstructed by high rise construction. Not sure what can be done about this.
Very comfortable with beautiful beach and pools. Bountiful breakfast buffet. Very soft beds and well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jiwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Large rooms and bathrooms, a big resort Nice beach and great pools Fantastic breakfast buffet Poolside food also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Hotel at the beach

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Room was great and beach is superb.
Cons: Restaraunts, quality of food and choice should be much better for the hotel of this class and price paid for dinner and lunch
Good hotel with superb beach and friendly staff. Poor eating options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast spread and service staff at the restaurants.
The hotel is quite old, overpriced for the condition. Service level is good but not to my expectation for the price charged. Bathroom is nice and big but the shower area is really cramped, even for a small size Asian female like me! Breakfast buffet spread is awesome and so are the staff at the restaurant. The hotel organizes many activities but I'm not sure of the take up rate. Could be due to the poor weather as it was raining season. Again I feel that the charges for yoga session was too high. Had been to other And newer hotel around the same standard which did not charge guest for this activity. Overall the stay was pleasant but nothing to shout about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoy our stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights and lived in the lagoon view room. The hotel is very quiet and bed very comfortable for good rest at night. Pool is nice and we especially love the beach which is clean and soft though this is not the season for swimming. Hotel's location is good. 30 minutes shuttle to Hoi An and 10-15 minutes to Da Nang city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Enjoyd our stay very much. Perfect if you want to be by the beach. Only negative is that there are no restaurants close by outside the hotel. So you are stuck eating at hotel restaurants (food is great, but pricey). We travelled with 4 kids, all under 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, friendly service

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. Facilities were good and resort is situated well: beachside, close to eateries and township. The staff really helped us to have a very pleasant stay and we'd be happy to go back one day.