Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

少し残念

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: スパトリートメントがインクルーシブなところとチェックアウト後のホテル施設利用ができるところが夜の出発でもありがたかった。
Cons: 前の宿泊者のゴミがゴミ箱に残っていた。隣の敷地の工事音がうるさかった。そのことに対する事前のインフォメーションがなかった。
Location: ロケーションは少し中心部より離れている分、工事を除いて静かでいいと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ベトナム

広いのに、閉塞感があります。。。

Posted Oct 24, 2016
滞在したお部屋(1ベットルームVilla)のスペース(m3)は広いのですが、どうも閉塞感を感じました。。。たまたま道路に面した部屋位置で、車の音、樹木の手入れをしている作業員のしゃべり声がうるさかったのと、敷地内にところ狭しと部屋が配置されているおり、プライバシーを確保する為、壁が高くなっている為、日当たりが悪く、暗いイメージでした。また、ベットルームとシャワールームに全く仕切りの扉がなく、日本人には抵抗がありました。開閉式の扉をつけた方がいいと思います。 一方、スパの部屋は明るく、施術者の技術も満足いくものでした。チェックインの日と翌朝チェックアウト前の2回受ける事ができ、宿泊したお部屋は残念でしたが、スパ込という宿泊価格という面では満足いくものとなりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 조용한 휴양지의 최고급 리조트

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 공항에서 가까웠으며 호이안 무료셔틀이 있어 교통비 절감할수 있었음. 다른 목적지는 리조트 로비에 문의함 택시 콜도 잘해줌.
원베드룸으로 아이둘과 숙박. 생각보다 넓은 룸. 깨끗하고 전반적으로 리조트직원들이 친절해서 좋았다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Excellent facilities

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I filled out their query why I chose Fusion Maia and returned the e-mail 2 weeks before check-in. As I have been working in Vietnam for several months, I wanted to cheer myself up on my anniversary in Fusion Maia. My choice was right. I was fully satisfied with this hotel except one thing. When I came back from dinner at restaurant with feeling of fulness, a pice of birthday cake was prepared in my room. No one mentioned my birthday at my check-in nor at dinner restaurant. I disappointed very much about their reaction. I felt as if I would have received things with no heart. Only I wanted from the professional staffs called Fusionist and Fusionista was some words to cheer me up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spa hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nice swimming pool leading onto beach
Cons: decor of lobby and dining area
Location: on beach front
1st impressions are not favourable with 3-4 star hotel lobby. minimum of 2 Spa sessions included per day. All villas have small private pool. Buffet breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

너무 기대를 한거 같아요..

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 청결
Cons: 조식, 소음, 스파동 서비스
Location: 어차피 택시타고 나가야해요
풀만 3박 후 퓨전마이아 2박 했습니다. 풀만에서 워낙 괜찮은 조식과 직원들의 친절을 경험하고 가서 그럴까요... 퓨전마이아 직원들도 친절했지만..스파동에 있는 직원들은..대응이 다소 늦다는 느낌을 받았네요. 그리고 조식도..생각보다 별로였구요. 그리고 제가 갔던 9월말에는 퓨전마이아 바로 옆에서 한참 공사중이라 정~~~~말 시끄러웠어요 공사를 무슨 새벽 6시부터 시작해서 밤 9시가 다되도록 하는지... 아기랑 같이 갔었는데 그 소리때문에 아기가 잠을 제대로 못잤어요.계속 깨고.... 저는 다시 간다면 스파나 개인풀장 이런거 다 포기하고 다시 풀만으로 갈 거 같아요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Spa, Nice view, Nice room, Nice Pool

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: private pool, spa, beach side, relaxing area
Cons: Keep it up!
Location: just next to the beach, peaceful, beautiful. Just relax
enjoyable trip with excellent spa service and overall service are so remarkable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

한국인에게 최적화된 호텔 아닌가 생각해요!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 호텔직원 친절도, 아침뷔페 스파-> 스파 마사지사중 좋은 분들은 좋았지만 아닌분들은 또 별로 였어요;
Cons: 룸 입구 근처에 물이 줄줄 떨어지는 것, 피해는 없지만 보기에 좋지 않았어요. 에어컨을 많이 돌려서 그런지 물이 떨어지더라구요.
우선 저는 1일 스파2회 무료인지 모르고 신청했는데 정말 메리트 였던 것 같아요. 20대 중반인데 무료라고 하니까 이용했구요 좋았어요. 팁 챙겨서 주는게 익숙치 않아서 불편했지만 팁 꼭 챙겨주세요! 나이드신 부모님들 모시고 가거나 사실 신행으로 가도 정말 좋을 것 같아요. 2회 스파에 빠져서 헤어나오질 못했어요ㅋㅋ 그리고 아침 조식도 너무 만족 커피와 스테이크 뭐 메인요리 하나 고를 수 있는데 무료이구요 커피도 맛있고 스테이크도 좋았고 여러가지 생과일즙? 같은걸로 주스 만든것도 신선하고 건강했어요. 메뉴도 조금씩 바뀌었구요. 공항이랑 크게 멀지 않았던 것 같고 콩카페 다낭 대성당 등고 택시 타고 금방이에요. 한국어를 할 줄 아는 스탭이 있어서 매우 편리해어요. 다만 그 스탭이 오프인 날에는 영어로 소통해야 했어요. 레이트 체크아웃도 2시까지는 무료라 늦은 비행기 타시는 분들에게는 제격일 듯 하고 메인수영장은 생각보다 그리 크지는 않아요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urayasu

SPAが充実したビーチリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 施設が綺麗で、日本人スタッフが2名いて、とっても親切なこと。
Cons: 隣の工事現場を早くなんとかしていただければ。
Location: 空港からも近く、ホイヤンへも30分。 ダンアン市内へも10分程度なので、とっても便利です。 SPAは2回分がインクルードで、男性でも利用しやすいです。
ダナン国際空港からも近く、ビーチが綺麗なホテルです。 ヴィラタイプのお部屋にも、プライベートプールがあります! SPAも1日2回のトリートメントがインクルードされていて、空いていれば3回以上もOKなんて、ふつう無いですね。 食事もとっても良かったし、ホイヤンへ無料シャトルバスが1日5本も出ていて、大変便利。 ホイヤンのFUSION CAFEのバウチャーも頂けたので、ベトナムコーヒーも頂きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice villa and spa

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel upgrade our room to beach villa, which have a great private pool for us. As my friend was having a birthday on next day, the staff helped to arrange a birthday cake and send us at midnight, that is really appreciated!! We enjoy the SPA and breakfast here. We will highly recommend this hotel to others.