Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We stayed there for 2 nights and it's a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly (though some of them couldn't communicate in English fluently). The spa was great and the bookings were easy and user-friendly. I joined one yoga session and it's awesome to do it facing the sea. The room was clean and big and the house-keeping staff often came and gave us some clean towels. The in-room dining and all-day breakfast were nice too. The beach was clean and tranquil. Overall: great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and those who are looking for a real getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スパが快適な数日は滞在したいホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: スパでは目一杯4回の違うメニューを受けましたが、上手だと思いました。また、スパハウスは、中庭、専用プールなどもあり素敵でした。 レストランのランタンのインテリアは綺麗でした。
Cons: 朝食は好きな場所で頂けて良いのですが、あまり美味しいとは言えませんでした。(マンゴーのかかったパンケーキは 硬かった。)
Location: ダナンの海辺、静かな場所でした。 ヨガが充実と聞いて宿泊しましたが、朝と夕しかクラスがなく、またインストラクターのレベルもまちまちでしたので、宿泊した日によってだいぶ違うと思います。ヨガ目的の方はメニューの確認をお勧めします。
7月にひとりで1泊しました。2泊目はいっぱいで予約できなかったのです。 1日に2回のスパトリートメント、朝食が含まれ、オールプールビラの料金としてはお安いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
ビーチもプールもとても綺麗でした。 部屋に着いているプールも十分な大きさ&深さで、一日中ホテルの中で過ごせました。 スパもとても心地よく、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ホテル到着時にスパを行うのであれば事前の予約必須です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great way to relax and pamper yourself

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice property with excellent location, attentive staff and all-in spa treatments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great spa service, tasty food, lovely pool. I will visit here again if I have a chance to treval Da Nang
4 out of 5
by Henry from hong kong

Decent, but can be better

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The experience at the hotel was generally pleasant. We were greeted warmly by the reception, however, when the staff was escorting us to our room... for some strange reason... he was walking a lot faster than us, well we didn't really care and kept our own pace... i just found it funny and impolite when he was supposed to escort us... anyhow, the room was spacious, tho the layout is a little awkward... I would suggest the bed to be looking directly out to our own private pool and that the TV shouldnt be obstructed by the pole of the bed... or the "sheet" that goes overtop of the bed... The dine anywhere in the hotel is a great idea! it's really flexible which i really like, n the hours from early morning till evening which it's offer is also great! The inclusive spa is nice. Though I found that the duration... doesn't exactly match the service we picked. Also, maybe the staff is overworked... My spa session was great until I felt too comfortable and started snoring... the staff immediately started slacking. she ease off the pressure to almost just petting me and ... constantly walked off, i was just lying there... for the last 20 mins... that's just my comment about the hotel. overall it's good experience but it could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice experience to stay in such relaxing hotel. Hard to book the third time of spa treatments.
5 out of 5
by OH YOUNG

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
객실 깨끗하고,마사지 일2회 받을수 있는점이 너무 좋습니다. 와이파이는 객실에서는 쓸만한데 카톡으로 영상통화하기엔 좀 약하네요. 위치는 공항에서 가깝네요.
4 out of 5
by SHEK NIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Minchul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels