Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Price and Convenience
Cons: Finishing touches and the staff during service being more attentive and less fixated to their phones. As they could be ensuring the area is spotless.
Location: My Khe was only a short 5-10 minute walk and the City 3.5kms by taxi.
The hotel is in walking distance of My Khe beach and 3.5 kms from the City with taxi's available at all time. The decor is a tad tired and the staff could be more interested in cleaning and ensuring the dining area is spotless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

hotel near to race site

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: near to beach
Cons: hotel cleaniness
Location: seafood and beaches
plenty cockroaches in the hotel room , properly infestation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
It was 30 minutes walk to the beach. The beach had closed signs but we wouldn't have gone in anyway as the water was very dirty and cold and the shore break was rough. There was no where along the coast line at danang that you could acutally swim in the ocean which was very disappointing given that Danang claims to have one of the best beaches in the world. Overall Danang was very disappointing as a holiday/tourist/beach destination.
2 out of 5
by Lan from Adelaide, Australia

Close to the Beach, only good thing.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Visit the Beach, Bridges and more Bridges
Arrived late in the evening from Danang Airport, had to carry our own bags in then the night Manager insisted on keeping our Passports after it was paid for in full to which my Husband protested and they were returned very promptly. Shown to our room by the night porter who waited around for a tip but my Husband made sure that did not happen, the room itself was small, smelled of Durian, the shower had not had a good clean for months, water backed up through the recess, no security latch on the door and the staff in their quarters were watching a late soccer game with noise coming from all levels, the pool looked like it had not seen a good clean in a long time either. Next morning my husband complained to the day Manager about our arrival and the way we were treated, the state of the room and the excessive noise to which we received an upgrade at my Husbands insistence. If anyone requires a decent breakfast then do not stay at this Hotel as the quality was very poor. Overall their are better Hotels in Danang so pay that little extra and reward yourself, if you like low quality accommodation then this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the beach, not for the city

Posted Dec 2, 2011
We stayed here for one night, the value of the hotel impressed us. For the money we paid our room and bathroom were beautiful! We were very disappointed with the location for what we were looking for. We had to pay a hefty taxi fare to get into the city for dinner. The swimming pool was lovely but a little small. If you wanted the beach this place is ideal but be prepared to pay a bit to get more central. Cannot fault the overall hotel, the breakfast wasn't outstanding but very edible. Lunch a little disappointing. Lovely place to stay for a short time not enough around it to keep you entertained long term!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

So cheap and nice smell in the hotel

Posted May 31, 2011
So cheap the cost. Room is clean and nice smell... To save money, this is good to stay. Cafe in front of the hotel also nice to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

'Good for the Summer'

Posted Dec 9, 2010
There were a few problems: difficulty connecting to the internet, power cuts, a mainly Chinese breakfast, expensive food for Danang, and late laundry. . However, the staff was very friendly and tried hard to solve these problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam, Netherlands

Good value for your money

Posted Nov 3, 2010
We booked this hotel without expectations but were positively sursprised by the price/quality balance. Good value for your money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
the manager is not friendly at all, other staffs are ok, the hotel is pretty dirty especially the bath room, i will mot return , for sure !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel ist für vietnamesische Verhältnisse sauber und ordentlich und gutem Zustand, Personal ist freundlich, Frühstück ist o.k. und Strand ist nicht weit weg. Der Preis ist dafür unschlagbar !