Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Danang stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Small budget hotel close to beach. Beautiful seaview from room. Room has no luggage bench. Friendly staff. Breakfast are mostly local food. But can request for omelette, pancakes or noodles. There are convenient stores and small restaurants nearby. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Comfortable, some staff difficult to understand

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Better options for breakfast and protection of food from insects.
Location: Beach, dragan bridge a short taxi ride.
Ok for a quick stop over, handy to the beach. Had a lovely evening walking along the river before watching the dragon blow flames and water. Only there one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Close to beach. Ocean view on higher floor.

Posted May 13, 2016
This is the second time to stay there. Alth it's not a very new hotel but location is good, just opposite to beach, nice view, price is reasonable. But there are constructions nearby going on so not sure the view in the future. Have some nice bars, small nice restaurants around and can also find some motorbike rental shops. Kind of off busy centre, more slient. Good breakfast, esp banna pancake. Street seafood during nite time.
5 out of 5
by li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋


Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフは親切でした。
Cons: シャワーはなかなかお湯が出ませんでしたW
Location: 海はキレイです。近くにコンビニらしきところもあります。 レストランはホテル近くのビーチ沿いは高いのでタクシーで少し離れたところに数件安いレストランがあるので ホテルで聞くといいと思います。 私は 別の店に行きましたが ダナン在住の方から 確かジャズというお店がお値打ちみたいです。
スタッフはみんなそれなりに良かったです。施設は正直・・・ 海は1分で行けます。 一緒に宿泊した者が 体調を崩したで通訳を通じて お金を支払うからチェックアウトの時間を2時間延長して欲しいとお願いしたら お金はいらないからと言っていただきました。 折り紙で鶴を折り お礼のメッセージほ書いて部屋に置きました。
3 out of 5
by ALICE from singapore

short stay ok....

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for 1 night. Clean room but bit aged hotel. Location is good which walkable to the beach. The breakfast was at the downside... No eateries at the surrounding area, no choice, just had to fill up the stomach. Took the private car was arranged by the hotel to Bana Hill + City (4pm - 10pm)all in VND1million, the driver was nice but cant really converse in English. We cant find any food nearby the dragon bridge, he brought us to a nearby restaurant for dinner before back to hotel. Hotel is about 15mins by car from/to airport.
5 out of 5
by Joerg from Shanghai

Nice Hotel for a Family getaway

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. The staff is very friendly and motivated. The hotel is about 200m from the beach. The beach is very nice and very long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service from Grand Mango

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay with Grand Mango is pleasant & enjoyable. Hotels staffs are friendly & very helpful. They helped us in planning & organising sightseeing trips for us. The doorman is prompt to clear the choked toilet bowl for us even late at night. The buffet breakfast served is lack of variety. However the noodles & omelette prepared by the kitchen is good. Hotel location is convenient. Many seafood restaurants along the coast. There is a convenient store nearby. China beach is just opp the hotel. Regretted not booking a full ocean view room. Would come back again for our next Danang visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 적합한 호텔

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
새벽 출발 비행기 기다리느라 이용한 객실. 저렴한 가격과 해변이 가까운점 때문에 선택함. 가격대비 위치는 좋지만, 호텔에서 이상한(?) 향냄새와 이름모를 냄새가 남. 그 냄새에 은근히 신경쓰이고 객실 내 에어컨이 매우 약했음. 전반적으로 가격에 맞는 호텔같음.