Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Currently undergoing renovations but extremely comfortable. Walking distance to everything. About 45 min relaxed pace to Asia Park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
スリッパがとてもはきにくいので持参したほうがいいと思いました。 まだ古いスリッパを使い回してるので臭いがしました。臭いがするスリッパをゴミ箱にすてたら、拾われ交換されることがなく残念でさした。
2 out of 5
by Thanh from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything about this hotel is very average. Nothing is outstanding.
Cons: This hotel should be rated as 3.5 star rather than 5 star. Bad customer service. Requested for a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room.
We booked through Wotif and were told our name was not on the hotel list when we check-in and it took a while from the staff to allocate us a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent location.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Local coffee served at breakfast along with Nestcafe machine that provide good selections of Latte and etc.
Cons: Windows looked like they have not been cleaned for years.
Walking distance to Han and Con markets. Less than one kilometer to Dragon bridge. Large bed room with as large bathroom. Very good selections of dishes at breakfast. Staff are friendly and speak reasonably good English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room is spacious but old. Hardwood Floor needs replacement.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Toronto, Cananda

Great view

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Spa was excellent and not expensive.
Location: Within walking distance to museums, restaurants and bridge.
Very nice hotel. Great breakfast. Good business area with free use of computers. Large reception area. Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice rooms, not the best food, poor breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great central location close to airport and city.
4 out of 5
by Jürgen from Dortmund

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Da Nang

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Das unheimlich nette und hilfsbereite Hotelteam.
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten renoviert werden. Zum Beispiel lösen sich Tapeten, das macht einen unnötig schlechten Eindruck.
Location: Zentral in Da Nang gelegen. Ich empfehle einen kombinierten Tagesausflug zu den Ruinen von My Son und nach Hoi An (beides Weltkulturerbe).
Wir waren für zwei Übernachtungen in Da Nang. Ziel war ein Tagesausflug nach My Son und Hoi An. Für diesen Zweck war das Hotel gut geeignet. Es ist offenbar schon älter und in Teilen doch recht veraltet. Mängel am Zimmer (z.B. löste sich an mehreren Stellen die Tapete) machte das unheimlich nette und hilfsbereite Hotelteam durch seine hervorragende Serviceleistung jedoch mehr als wett. Sei es bei der Buchung eines Fahrers für unseren Tagesausflug oder die Hilfe bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Krankenhaus (leider die Rache der Vietcong eingefangen, was aber NICHT am Hotelessen lag, das wie die Frühstücksleistung auch sehr ordentlich war). Wenige Kilometer vom Airport entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: 空港近傍。
空港近傍でタクシーで6万ベトナムドン程度です。 夜はシャワーのお湯がぬるくなるときもあることが難点です。 朝食会場からダナンの景色を一望できます。
4 out of 5
by Dahoon from 서울

좋은 위치

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
늦게 도착후 리조트 가기전 하루 묵었습니다. 공항서 가깝고. 무료 픽업서비스와 직원이 매우 친절했어요... 호탤내 음식은 5성급 호텔 수준은 아니지만.. 먹을만했고. 아이와 여행이라 넒은 방은 좋었어요. 객실이 건조하고. 좀 오래된 느낌이지만.. 저렴한 가격에. 친절한 직원들 미소에 만족했어요~~