Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night stopover.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night here as it was very close to the airport and we had an early morning flight. Overall we were happy with it, the check in was quick, and the room was very good. The only drawback was the restaurant. I would suggest looking elsewhere to eat. That was the only disppointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: As above
This is a very old hotel in need of a pint of renovation and modernization. Air-conditioning very loud, drain the water from the bathroom clogged, the water goes away very slowly. Cleaning and maintenance of very inaccurate .... WiFi internet very slow and disconnected many time's. According to my estimation, the hotel does not meet the required standard for the 5 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel. seems a bit dead

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
was a good hotel. everything we needed or anticipated was provided. however there was supposed to be a bar on the top level which I think was closed during our stay (understandable if this was low season but every tour we had said it was high season); also the bed was not the comfiest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport and the river

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to the river for a relaxing walk and select a restaurant
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Copenhagen

One night in Danang

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
One opera is a good hotel with very friendly staff and a good overall service. They allowed us early check in after arriving from an early flight. It's 5 min away from the beach, airport and good seafood restaurants. The rooms are VERY spacious and the aircon is a split type so it's quite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Newly renovated premier room on 20/F is extremely spacious with good city view of Da Nang. Very clean room and bathroom Buffet breakfast is yummy with wide selection of food Hotel even offer free taxi ride to airport upon checkout Just 7 min drive to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel but stuffed up reservation

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice hotel but stuffed up reservations on 2 seperate occasions email address on web site doesn't work so wasn't able to email them in advance. Its the same email found on their business card. That said though we did get upgraded as a result of their stuff up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Currently undergoing renovations but extremely comfortable. Walking distance to everything. About 45 min relaxed pace to Asia Park
2 out of 5
by Thanh from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything about this hotel is very average. Nothing is outstanding.
Cons: This hotel should be rated as 3.5 star rather than 5 star. Bad customer service. Requested for a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room.
We booked through Wotif and were told our name was not on the hotel list when we check-in and it took a while from the staff to allocate us a room.