Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jofrid Vigre from Norge

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mer enn forventet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다낭 선리버호텔 후기

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
나름 Vip룸에서 숙박했는데 리버뷰 아니면 별볼일없었음.. 와이파이 느리고 샤워시설 별로고.. 조식은 생각보다 괜찮았음..
5 out of 5
by Gunilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tu from San Jose, ca

Great price, value, friendly staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 3rd time I've stayed here. Hotel is great for the price. Located right on the river. Walking distance to bars and cafes. Super friendly staff. Included breakfast is great.
3 out of 5
by KYUNGMOK from 부천

무난한 호텔

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
새벽비행기를 타기위해 저녁에 짐풀고 쉰 호텔이였습니다 전반적인 시설은 좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 수준입니다 호텔 직원들은 조금 경직되어 있는듯하지만 친절하게 일처리를 해주었습니다 주변에 시장도 있고 커피가게도 있어 하루 저녁잠시 묵기에는 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔이었음
4 out of 5
by Rémi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KWOK CHUNG from Hong Kong

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is quite comfortable hotel for business travelling. I prefer very near airport if take by taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くてよい

Posted Jan 9, 2016
スタッフ親切 部屋キレイ 朝食もよし リッチもよい 少し壁が薄い?が問題なし なによりこの価格でこのレベルのホテルなら文句なし。パスポートを預けなきゃいけない(このようなケースは初めてだったのですこしびっくり)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が良かった

Posted Dec 19, 2015
ハン川に面しており、見つけやすいところにあります。近くに市場やコンビニ、バーもありました。 チェックインのときにパスポートを預ける必要がありました。スタッフの対応は問題なく親切でした。 ホテルは清潔に保たれており、快適でした。2人部屋にエキストラベットを入れて3人で宿泊したので、少し窮屈に感じました。 朝食会場は最上階にあり、ハン川やダナンの街並みが良く見渡せました。朝食のバリエーションも豊富でおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
by SUJIN from Southkorea

I WILL BE BACK THIS HOTEL AGAIN. Amazing hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
아침 조식 최고~ 요거트랑 쌀국수 맛 너무 좋고 위치는 짱!!! 한마켓 성당 걸어서 5분미만... 노보텔 마다람도 강따라 걸어가면 되고 강변에 커피숍도 있고 너무 좋아서 다음번엔 여기서만 묶고 싶다. 와이파이도 너무 좋아서 동영상도 전송 금방됨.