Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

해변은 길건너에 있고 주변엔 아무것도 없는 호텔, 직원태도는 에휴~~~

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 기차 기적소리라하나요? 아침일찍 들리는 것 외엔 조용하다
Cons: 음~ 직원들 써비스정신, 침구에서 냄새가 나던데.... 침구의 청결에 특별히 신경쓰시길....
Location: 해변이 길건너 있는데 파도가 좀 높아서( 겨울 시즌이라 그런건지도....) 주위에 즐길거리 전혀없음, 다운타운까지 편도 택시 17만~19만동나옴, 대중교통 없음.
일단 호텔 주변엔 음식점 커피숍도 없고 호텔 소속 아침에 부페먹는 음식점이 딱 하나있습니다. 그것도 길을 건너야 합니다. 그래서 다운 타운으로 택시를 타고 가야하는데 편도 약 2만원 정도 나옵니다. 그리고 수영장은 조식부페식당 옆에 있는데 한쪽으론 바다가 있으나 다른 한쪽은 도로가있어 수영하다보면 목이 매연마신것 처럼 칼칼해집니다. 차소리도 나고요. 오토바이,차의 왕래가 꽤 있습니다. 마지막날 아침 자고있는데 화장실에서 무슬림식 비데가 터져 물이 분수처럼 뿜어져 나오 는 사태가 벌어졌어요 우여곡절끝에 체크 아웃하고 택시불러 터미널로 거의 다갔는데 체크아웃시 직원이 저희여권을 안돌려 줬어요 다시 차를 돌려 호텔로 갔지요. 그직원이 죄송하다고하더니 택시기사 불러 택시값물어보더니 18만 몇천동나왔는데 17만동 줬더라고요..... 전 다시는 이곳에 머무르지 않겠습니다.
1 out of 5
by Sung Soo from seoul, korea

룸 빼고 다 안좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
정원에 위치해서 편안하긴 한데 시내와 거리가 너무 멀다. 수영장도 큰 길을 건너야 하고 항상 전기차를 이용해야 하고, 물속에 날개미 등 벌레 사체가...관리 안되는 풀장이고, 레스토랑은 3류 가게 같은 느낌이다. 조식도 아주 저렴해 보임. 결정적인 건 안전하데서 이용한 호텔셔틀이 아지트까지 30만동(17km), 아지트에서 공항까지 아지트 셔틀은 10만동(18km)인데...3배나 폭리~ 거기다 끝까지 데려다 준 거도 아니고 거의 다가서 거리가 멀다고 성질내며, 알아 듣지도 못하는 현지어로 언성을 높이면서 내려서 택시타고 가라고 하는 거 같은 느낌...결국 내려서 4분 도보로 이동해서 찾아갔음...서비스 완전 최악임.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다 좋으나 너무 외진 곳이네요

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
시내 구경 포기하고 조용한 곳에서 보내실 분들은 강추. 그 외 다른 관광을 하실거면 택시비가 너무 많이 나올 정도로 외진 곳에 있다는 것을 감안하시기 바랍니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

9月に家族で8泊しました。

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: 設備 スタッフが親切
Cons: スタッフの英語力
Location: 近隣にスーパー、旅行者が行けるレストランがあったら良い。
ホテルは清潔で設備も良かったです。タダ残念な事は長く滞在しましたがホテルのロケーションが中心部がらかなり遠くタクシーの移動が多かった為出費がかさみます。 ホテルのスタッフは親切ですが英語があまり通じません。 ホテルで無料で自転車が借りられますが近くにスーパー、旅行者がいけるレストランも無いので食事はホテル内もしくはタクシー移動。 私達は言葉が通じない地元の露天に行ってみましたがメニューがまったく分からず他の人が食べている物を指差し注文しました。
3 out of 5
by Rambo Sambo from Canada

Nice hotel, strange location.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, peaceful, quiet and clean. The rooms were nice. The location was a little odd. Having to cross a busy highway to get to the pool, restaurant and beach was strange. Good over all.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Melbourne, Australia

Don't stay here, too far from down, hotel run down

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, tv
Cons: Breakfast for Western standards, internet facilities, power that stays on, staff being able to speak English, room facilities, gardens & grounds. The
Location: Nothing to do in Da Nang, don't waste your time going there. Busy road between resort & pool/beach so be careful crossing the road. Go to Hoi An A++
Photos of the resort were photo shopped a beauty & probably about 10 years ago which was so disappointing. Read the reviews before we booked but how could people give it a 3.5 out of 5????? Most guests from China, resort did not cater for Westerners. Staff could hardly understand English. Resort too far out of town to be bothered going in there more than once a day. Gardens/grounds/buildings/facilities run down. Breakfast was not up to our standards at all, dirty tables, people smoking, cold food, not even cereal - I could go on..... Internet reception was terrible and power kept going off. Had to stay here for 3 days but tried to bide our time before moving onto Hoi An, what a waste of 3 days in Da Nang. In hindsight we should have done our money and just left after Day 1. Booked the room clearly for a "family of 4" and had 2 rollaway beds in the room so not well set up. Crossing the road was not ideal but we were prepared to put up with that. Luckily pool ok although no guest towels & our children did enjoy swimming in the beach. Totally photo shopped, do not make the mistake of staying there. We have travelled to Vietnam before and have always been happy with accommodation 3.5-4.0 stars but this is not worth recommending. Nothing to do in Da Nanag so don't waste your time. All staff could hardly speak English let alone recommend things to do/book tours etc!!! We should have been paid to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kazuyoko from Tokyo

静かな場所で、時々列車の汽笛が響くリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2014
朝食のコーヒーが温まっていれば、評価ランクUP
4 out of 5
by blessy from 東京

年末の家族旅行

Posted Jan 3, 2014
ビーチに近いホテルでとてもよかったんですが、時期が寒い時期で海もプールも入れなかったのが残念でした。次回は暑い時にぜひまた家族で行きたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Tobias from Hanoi

Bel endroit

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Les chambres sont propre et bien équipées. L'équipe de ménage passe tout les jours pour nous assurer une chambre propre au quotidien. Le seul bémol, la route qui sépare le restaurant et la piscine des chambres mais bon le monde n'est pas parfait ;) ps: j'ai adoré le petit déjeuné/buffet tout les matins !!
3 out of 5
by the travellers from Vietnam

OK for a short stay

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Hotel is ok overall. Bit far from city centre about 8-9 kms. Buffet breakfast was very limited. But did have a nice outdoor settings and private beach although abit too wavy to swim this time of year.