Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Beautiful villa, blue sky and white beach.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We spent 3 nights at two bed room villa. A beautiful resort with highly qualified and friendly staff. All the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. It's a wonderful place to escape and chill out. Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KOREA

친절한 직원들^^

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: 해변이 작고 음료서비스가 힘들어요..
Location: 호이안도 가깝고 롯데마트도 가까워서 가족끼리 여행하기에 딱좋아요.. 오션빌라스는 밥을 해먹을수 있어서 좋아요..
일단 전용수영장이 있어서 아동이 있는가족들은 정말편하고 좋아요 음식도 해먹을수 있게끔 모든 조리기구가있기때문에 불편함이 없고 롯데마트도 가까워서 장보기가 아주편합니다 리셉션에 베트남라면이 있어서 급할때 사서 드실수도있어요 아쉬운건 해변이 작고 리조트에 특별한 이벤트가 별로 없어서 놀거리가 많지는 않고 호이안관광을 추천합니다 무료셔틀이 10시반 4시반 이렇게있으니 미리 리셉션에 예약하시면 됩니다~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

別荘のようなホテル(建物)

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔感がありのんびりできました。
Cons: 向かいがゴルフ客が通るので気になるときがあった庭のメンテナンスでスタッフが通るのも気になった。
リゾート地で別荘に滞在している感じがしました。1Fのリビングも一面の窓で開放的でゆっくりくつろげます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eunkyung from 서울

강추!! 아름다운 오션빌라스.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
여자 네명이서 2베드룸 빌라를 예약했습니다. 빌라는 너무나 예쁘고 깨끗하고 만족스러워서 마지막 날은 다낭 투어를 하지 않고 오전동안 호텔에서 수다만 떨었습니다. 조식 먹는 곳도 좋고 메뉴가 다양하지는 않으나 먹을만했습니다. 완전 강추!!!입니다. 다음에 직장 동료들과 한 번 더 갈 계획입니다. 바로 옆에 골프장이 있으나 가격이 평일 100불, 휴일 150불정도여서 너무 비쌋 이용하지 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My husband and I stayed here with our two daughters for 6 nights. We were after a restful holiday following 6 days of travel around Vietnam. The resort was perfect. Our two bedroom villa was beautifully appointed with everything you could want and all in top condition. The plunge pool at the back door was ideal for the girls to swim while we relaxed and the main resort pool is also lovely. We ate most meals at the only restaurant on the resort and the menu had lots of variety and the quality was excellent. A few times we made special requests for things and they were accommodated easily and with great attitude and willingness. The staff were friendly and professional all the time. We used the spa for massage treatments and although really cheap compared to Australia there was no compromise on quality. Certainly recommend. We have holidayed in Fiji previously and agree that we would return to Vietnam rather than go back to Fiji.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 神奈川、日本

ハリウッド映画に出てくるようなヴィラ

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: 圧倒的な広さときれいな設備。周辺に何もなくてもコスパの良さを考えれば、タクシーを使って移動しても元はとれると思います。
Cons: ・朝食の種類が少ない。5つ星ホテルなので、これは改善の余地は十分にあると思います。 ・メインベッドルームのジャグジーのお風呂の周辺が木の床なので、腐るのではないかと心配です。
Location: ・ホイアン ・五行山
大理石の床、広い間取り等、最初にヴィラに足を踏み入れたときは驚きの連続でした。価値観によって、好き嫌いの分かれる部分をコメントします。 「プラス面」 ・家族3人で宿泊したが、ベッドルームが2つとそれぞれにバスルームとトイレと洗面台がついている。 ・バスルームとトイレが別で、2階と1階のリビングルームそれぞれにトイレがあるため、3人で3つのトイレが使えた。 ・キッチンが簡易キッチンではなく、しっかりとフル装備のキッチンである。 ・プライベートプールがついて、これだけの広さと設備を備えているのに、他のホテルに比べるとコスパがいい。 「マイナス面」 ・中華系の伝統なのか、ヴィラが全部向き合って建てられているので、プールや庭等にプライバシーがない。 ・近くにスーパーや観光できる場所がない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Comfort and relaxation

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and beautifully maintained resort.
Cons: A small shop to buy essentials, or a larger supply of items in the minibar. Consider offering a 'shopping list'.
Location: Remote location, half way between Da Nang and Hoi An. A visit to Hoi An is a must.
The resort is half way between Da Nang and Hoi An (about 25 minutes to each) - so quite remote. The villas are superb and well equipped, each with their own mini pool, ensuite bathrooms, TV in the bedrooms too. The main pool is lovely and clean. The one restaurant is very good with a wide selection of food and good portion sizes. The staff were superb. Location is beautiful. A trip to Hoi An is highly recommended and the hotel provides a shuttle bus for this. We wanted a relaxing holiday and that is exactly what we got, with luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach getaway.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great beach getaway with perfect proximity to UNESCO town of Hoi An Hotel staff were excellent, foodin restaurant was good. Loved the beach, quiet clean and beautifully maintained Highly recommend the Chefs cooking class which we had in our villa. Excellent. I'll be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cho eunyoung from 서울

다시 이용하고싶은곳

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
다낭 시내에선 조금 떨어져있지만 호이안과는. 가까운곳 친정엄마 환갑여행으로 온가족이용을 위하여 선택했는데 빌라 만족과 바닷가 모래가 너무 부드러워 아이들이 놀기 가장 좋은것같음~다시 다낭에 오게되면 다시이용할꺼임