Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

The most fabulous, relaxing, resort to visit!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The views, the sea, the people and the beautiful resort.
Cons: Perhaps another restaurant. a gym and a little shop would have kept us on the site more.
Location: We ventured to Hoi An, the Marble Mountains, the American War Museum, Da Nang and the hotels surrounding Ocean Villas.
The resort is made up of 1 - 5 bed villas and one apartment block. There are two pools, one closer to the sea, and one near the entrance to the resort. The one near the entrance is just beautiful, and virtually deserted. There is some construction work over the wall, but that only started towards the end of the afternoon so was not an inconvenience. Our villa had a little pool which was well used by our two daughters. The villa was cleaned daily, at a time to suit us and all the staff were absolutely lovely - friendly and helpful. It was my birthday whilst there, and I received the lovely surprise of an amazing cake! On our arrival, we asked for an early check in, but unfortunately that was not possible, so a room was arranged for us to rest in whilst the villa was prepared. There is only one restaurant, and having three meals a day there did get a little repetitive, but the view of the ocean whilst you are eating was magical. The beach was almost deserted, and was spectacular. It is the most beautiful view I have ever seen, with the mountains and white sand. Just fabulous. Would love to go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

미케비치보다 좋은 오션빌라스의 프라이빗 해변

Posted Oct 17, 2016
전체적으로 깔끔해서 만족한다 프라이빗 해변도 가까워서 좋다 직원들도 전부 엄청 친절하다 아쉬운 점이 있다면 조식에서 음식의 메뉴가 적다는 정도?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하게 쉬기 좋은 호텔

Posted Oct 3, 2016
객실이나 부대시설 모두 좋아요. 오픈된 풀빌라라 가족단위가 가기 좋아요. 주방과 세탁시설도 있어 편하고 객실마다 화장실과 욕실이 있ㅇㅓ 편해요. 다만 풀장이용하는데 타월을 넉넉하게 주진 않는 느낌이예요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A remote resort with poor hygiene

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Beach is beautiful
Cons: Hygiene
We booked a non smoking villa but one of the room got strong smell of second hand smoke. We called the reception and they just used aroma to cover the smell. The air conditioning in this room is extremely poor turn out we couldn't stay in this room. Some small cockroaches were found in the house and we saw a rat during swimming in our private pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가족과 지내기 아주 좋았습니다. 다만 주변에 편의시설이 없어 불편한 점이 있었습니다.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 2층으로 구성, 3개의 룸과 욕실로 구성되어, 6인가족이 여유있게 공간활용할 수 있었습니다.
Cons: 스파 서비스 질이 개선되면 좋겠습니다. 가격 대비 만족도가 낮았습니다.
Location: 오행산이 가까워 좋았습니다. 다시 간다면 오행산 앞 La luna 레스토랑을 종종 이용하게 될 듯..
다만 주변에 편의시설이 없어 불편한 점이 있었습니다. 룸서비스 이용하지 않는다면, 중,석식 이용하려면 택시로 이동해야 하는 불편함..그 외엔 대체적으로 만족합니다. 리조트 내 공사 지역이 있어서 미관상 좋지 않은 점도 아쉬웠네요. 호이안 셔틀 오후 4:30 출발, 돌아오는 셔틀시간 여유가 넘 없었던 점..보완되면 좋겠구요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Who ever the guy was at check in, the whole check in experience felt unwelcome. I stayed 2 nights here after staying at 2 nights in banyan tree. Aircon unstable, one second is cool, next minute it turns off itself, have to call fix 3 times in 2 days stay. In the bedroom, water dips down from the aircon, luckily wasn't directly above our bed. Breakfast sucks! Pool was good and close to beach. 15 mins taxi ride away from town. But if you are a family that can take up the 3 bed room beach villa. That is worth it since all your young children and elderly can enjoy the privacy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
very spacious room, tiny pool but suitable for travelling in group. staff are helpful but don;t look too friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 25, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HCM


Posted Aug 19, 2016
とっても広いお部屋で、プライベートプールもありゆっくりのんびり出来ました! 朝食ビィッフェもおいしかったですし良かったのですが、かなり広い敷地なのでどこへ行くにも、カートやタクシーを呼ばないと移動できないのが・・・ 言葉が通じれば、それ程でもないかもしれませんが、やはりストレスを感じます!
5 out of 5
by DAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels