Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from korea

괜찮은 가격의 고급스러운 리조트.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 롯데마트, 공항이 근접해 있어서 매우 좋았습니다.
Cons: 스파를 받았는데 생각보다 크게 좋지는 않았어요. 가격대비 호이안이 훨씬 낫더군요..
가격대도 크게 나쁘지 않고 룸컨디션도 높은 편입니다. 룸이 깨끗하게 관리되어 있고 에어컨도 빵빵합니다. 풀보드로 뷔페식사를 했는데 저는 개인적으로 조식은 맛이 없었고.. 중식과 석식은 그나마 괜찮았습니다. 리조트 내에서 세끼를 먹고, 프라이빗 비치와 수영장을 즐길 수 있다는 장점이 있습니다. 하루정도는 그렇게 지내도 좋지만.. 이틀째에는 무료할 것 같아요. 수영장도 관리가 잘 되어 있고, 해변도 수심이 낮고 맑아서 수영하기 괜찮았어요! 특히, 해변을 보면서 먹는 식사가 좋았습니다~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUNYOUNG from 한국

빈펄 이용

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
빈펄에서 제일 작은 룸이였음에도 룸사이즈가 큰편이였습니다. 화장실도 상당히 커서 좋았구요. 침구도 매우 좋았습니다. 수영장과 바로 앞의 프라이빗 비치도 나무랄데 없습니다. 하지만.. 리조트내에 가볼만한 레스토랑이 없었습니다. 3끼 풀북을 하지 않는 여행객들은 따로 먹을만한 레스토랑이 없다시피했고, 리조트 룸서비스의 음식은 맛없었습니다. 엄청 짰어요. 제대로된 식사를 하려면 걸어서 10분거리의 하얏트로 가야함.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by INGYU from Korea

답답하다

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
수영복을 테라스에서 널어두고 체크아웃을 했는데 다음날 아침에 전화를 하니 없다고 함 자기들은 매우 케어풀리 하게 방을 확인하기 때문에 찾아봤는데 없다고 자꾸 케어풀리만 강조함 결국 다시 찾아가서 따짐 놔두고 간건 내 실수 이나 그게 그럼 어디 가냐고 방에 있는 게 분명히 맞다고 어제 누가 묵었냐고 물어봄 내가 직접 얘기해보겠다고 암튼 이래 저래 실랑이 벌였는데 결국 분실물로 나옴 시간도 낭비하고 엄청 화가났음 직접 가서 확인해 보던지 나한테 방을 보여주던지 치운사람하고 얘기를 하게 해주던지 아오 답답해
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyoungkuk from 한국

삼시세끼는 힘들다.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
만족합니다. 하지만 풀보드를 하면 서양사람들이 왜 부페를 조금만 먹는지 이해가 됩니다. 삼시세끼는 힘들어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.B Canada

welcomed and pampered in marbled luxury

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Staff are professional, courteous and obliging. Meals are tasty. Hotel grounds are expansive and beautiful. Loved the marble everywhere. Good bed.
Cons: 1 more suitcase rack in rooms so 2 suitcases fit. Not a fan of the electronic lighting system and electronic curtain control.
Location: 15 minutes either way to Danang and Hoi An. Plenty of marble shops opposite hotel. Hoi An is a bicycle town with shopping, foods, pubs,temples.
Exceeded expectations. Beautiful hotel opposite Marble Mountain with huge pools, on beach, big rooms. Staff will go out of their way to make the stay fabulous. 15 minutes to city of Danang and Hoi An. We enjoyed shopping in the marble shops across the road and visiting Hoi An for tailor made silk clothes, trips into Danang. Had the full board option and ate 3 meals from the buffet every day. Food and service cannot be faulted. Everything spic n span. Enjoyed afternoons by the enormous pool under palm trees viewing the ocean. Enjoyed sitting on our ground floor porch overlooking the pool just relaxing. Plenty of activities if you want to indulge. Joyful atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kit ying kathryn from 香港

不錯

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
酒店設施不錯,但偏遠,附近沒有食市,包三餐自助餐。如只想在酒店住幾天度假,這是不錯的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Beautiful resort on the ocean!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Short walk to Marble mountains, beautiful beach for swimming.
Beautiful resort on a lovely, clean beach. Helpful staff - always friendly. Excellent buffet (for a buffet) with different items daily. The spa is wonderful and the pools awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Great Value

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Vinpearl is perfect place for a peaceful holiday as a couple or family. The property is beautiful and well maintained. The staff are wonderful and helpful. Our package came with full board and the food is fresh and the variety is great. I love the local flavours, the quality of the food is well above average. The staff are well trained, friendly and always greeting with a smile. It was a beautiful and memorable holiday and I have already recommended Vinpearl to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking resort!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staying at the Vinpearl was amazing! The resort is spectacular, with all the modern conveniences you could ever want. The staff were very accommodating and friendly and made us feel welcome. We will return to the Vinpearl when we come back to Da Nang!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NAOHITO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels