Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This is an excellent hotel and great value for money. We only stayed one night before our early morning flight, but we were impressed by the quality of the rooms and the amazing view. It is very close to the dragon bridge and the Cham museum, and the airport is 5 minutes away by taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 완전 굿. 시내중심이며 용다리랑 가까움. 공항과도 가까워요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BYEONG HOON from 서울

좋아요!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
다낭에서 하루 묵게 되서 합리적인 가격과 위치로 선택했는데 아주 좋은선택이었습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
翌日、空港に行くため、1泊だけしました。 町の中心からは少し遠いですが、清潔で満足しました。 シャワーだけの部屋でしたが、 水圧も高く、お湯もたっぷりと出て、固定式と、ハンドシャワーと2つあり、良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 다낭

Posted Apr 21, 2015
다음날 옮기기 위해 싼가격에 있던곳 가격대비 좋음 공항 5분거리 용다리 15분 다낭중심에서 쬐금 벗어남
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Région parisienne

Bonne situation par rapport à la ville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: La modernité et la propreté
Cons: le petit déjeuner n'est pas assez occidental mais trop asiatique , manque de propositions de sorties et sites à visiter
Location: Découverte de DANANG et de ces différents quartiers, la mer L Sites à voir : la montagne de marbre,la statue de la miséricorde haute de 70 m
La ville par elle même est sans grand intérêt par sa modernité et de nombreuses constructions hôtel et banques par contre de beaux ponts grandioses et illuminés En bordure de plages , nombreux restaurants proposant dégustations de poissons et fruits de mer vivants que l'on choisit et cuisinés à la demande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족도 좋아요

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
이 가격에 아침식사 까지 제공되니 큰 기대를 하지 않는 다면 저녁에 들어가서 하루 머물기에는 좋네요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie from Vancouver, Canada

Clean room nothing amazing.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was okay. Nothing amazing. The pictures are nicer than the actual room. When we got there one of the bathroom light bulbs were brunt out. A piece in the corner wall fall off when my partner shut the closet door. Had to tell reception they fixed it pretty fast. The hotel service kind of sucked. One of the days we got back to the room late around 7pm and our room wasnt made. We had no soap to shower with. The reception said they were busy and delayed in cleaning our room and wouldnt be that day... Best part of the room was the view and the wifi.