Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
My stay was lovely. The staff made me feel so welcomed. They are so helpful with anything you ask. The only bad thing about the hotel is my room safe did not work . Or the instructions where bad. I would love to come back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Part of European vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Hotel is centrally located, good shopping and eats walkable, and breakfast was superb. The downside was the mattress; I could have slept on the sidewalk just as comfortably. It was so stiff I and my boyfriend were sore from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GX

Great Value Cracking Place for Dachau & N Munich

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Staff & homely feel.
Cons: Spot on. Maybe BBC World on tv.
Location: Dachau Concentration Camp
Tried to check in super early, room not avaliable but well looked after by Joanne in the meantime. Perfectly good room for a few night stay and excellent value. All staff were polite and helpful and efficient. Middle of Dachau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just bad checking in experience and really there was no parking other than for really small cars <1.5 when we were there but the breakfast was great, restaurant staff were amazing and night staff was lovely
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Excellent Choice!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with how nice our stay here was. Nice girl at the desk who was patient with us and helped us with parking garage and with restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Centrally located, comfortable rooms, clean, breakfast buffet
Cons: Parking is always difficult for hotels in a town location, but I felt this property had more limited parking than usual.
Location: We visited the Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial
This is a nice hotel. There is very limited parking on the property, but we could use the on-street parking since we were there on a Sunday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WASH

Cozy and bright

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Bright, cheery colors
Cons: TV was hard to figure out: changing channels and such
Location: Train station a few blocks away, palace and gardens up the hill, lots of bakeries nearby
Delightful hotel on a bright corner of the little town.
5 out of 5
by Simona

Affordable stay in Munich

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, excellent breakfast, unlimited wifi and friendly staff are the pros to stay in Hotel Central Dachau.