Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID THIS HOTEL! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Travelling all day we arrived at hotel with 4 tired young children. We booked 2 rooms to sleep 3 people in each. All was confirmed. When we arrived we were told we had a problem as the single bed was broken but they blamed Expedia saying they had booked it wrong. They then tried to split us up into 3 rooms expecting 2 children to stay in another room on a separate floor. They then found a camp bed but the room was so small the only place it would have fit was the bathroom. The owner/mangeress continuously blamed expedia. Tried to book another hotel but it was too late. Staff were not helpful so our only option was to sleep 3 in a bed. No resolution or compensation was offered. Id urge travellers not stay here and strongly recommend expedia investigates the allegations the hotel made about them
5 out of 5
by Helga from Perth

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were fantastic and couldn't be more helpful. Room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HIROAKI from 神奈川

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
見本市の影響でミュンヘンから列車で近い場所を探す。ダッハウ駅までバスで10分位、空港からタクシーで50ユーロ。ホテルは、レストランの上に部屋がいくつかあり、アメニティは何もなく、安ホテルという感じ。ホテルの従業員はいい感じだった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Palazzio

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Small B&B style hotel, needed to call to check in because the attached ice cream shop/reception area was closed.
3 out of 5
by Laurie from Iowa

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough and not in a bad place but a little far from other town businesses. We had a little more trouble with communication as no one spoke a lot of English. The room, although clean was very small for the number of people we reserved for and made it difficult to get ready for the day.
3 out of 5
by eric from franche-comté

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
le volet était cassé..Mais dans l'ensemble bien,personnel accueillant et disponible nous recommandons cet hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Recommend you avoid

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Wouldn't know since we gave up on the hotel.
When we arrived it took us 10 minutes to find anyone to even talk to. Everyone at the location was extremely rude and unhelpful. We were told to wait and someone would come get us to check us in. We waited for 30 more minutes and were repeatedly told to wait. After 10 more minutes we gave up and left having never talked to anyone or being able to check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arconate Milano

graziosa struttura

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Soggiornato con famiglia per una notte. Personale accogliente ,camere pulite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Audi Cup 2015

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Sehr freundliche Belegschaft, da es ein sehr warmer Tag/Nacht war doch eine Klima vermisst