Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bug

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Room was great except for LARGE roach like bug crawling in the shower with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, lovely staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: none
Location: baseball game
No comment, nothing that needs to be added ddhadhawhduahwdhawhdiauhwdahwduAHDSWHAiuhwdhawdwdwd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
A great experience. Would definelty stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unknown construction

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: Tell people when they book your hotels if the hotel is under major construction .
A very lousy experience. Construction. Illegals eating for free. Filthy, messy construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dade City Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Saint Leo University

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, Room, Cleanliness, Breakfast...and the new hot cookies at the front desk. Thanks.
Cons: New breakfast menu items like cheesy eggs, crispy bacon strips, pork sausage links or patties, and more cut fruit options.
Location: It's okay. There's a Walmart, Walgreens, Winn-Dixie, Dollar Tree, Big Lots, KFC, IHOP, Wendy, MacDonalds, Capt Ds, Checkers, Panera, Popeyes, and more
I always have a great experience at this hotel. I stay here because it is close to Saint Leo University where I visit for business. The staff members are friendly. The room is always clean and relaxing. The breakfast is good although it would be nice to have bacon and sausage links some times. The only issue I had was I was told the owner does not like for anyone to open the curtains in the breakfast room and I like to sit and look out of the window. This I would like to change when I return in the spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect one night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: Located very near where we were visiting.
A most comfortable bed. Whole place was impeccably clean, must be a great housekeeping staff. Desk ladies were super. Breakfast more than suffiecient and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, decent price.
Cons: Breakfast is just ok and the gal in charge of putting the breakfast together could use a firm attitude adjustment.
Location: Good location near downtown Dade City.
This is a wonderful hotel whereby the staff is very gracious and accommodating. The front desk manager (Shamaniek) who checked us in was most helpful in addressing our need for a quite room. In addition, the woman who checked us out was so nice to have called 10 minutes after we left to let us know that we left belongings behind in the room. Alternatively, the lady who is in charge of breakfast could use a briefing on how to be more accommodating in helping a customer with their request. We needed more milk for a cereal and she had a terrible attitude. This is the second time that we stayed at this hotel and we would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL.

Comfortable and nice location in Dade City.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. The smell of freshly brewed coffee and baked cookies when we checked in was wonderful.
Cons: I wish their hotel had suites. The rooms were nice, but I would have liked a suite.
Location: The location was perfect. It was near my family's house and the church. This hotel was nearby several restaurants, stores and pharmacies.
My family and I went for the weekend due to a death in the family. They made our visit a lot more comfortable during a difficult time. The hotel is very clean and hospitable. Anytime you leave or enter the lobby the staff will check on how you are doing and if there is anything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kc,Mo

Perfect location, great service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, was very clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Car detailing, shopping, close to downtown.
Was everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay very much.