Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ki soo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were the invisible guests!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely and very clean and good facilities.
Cons: The staff hospitality was non existent, to the extent that the staff would turn away rather than acknowledge us in the reception area.
Location: Minutes from Beomeo station which was great and 4000 won taxi from KTX Dongdaegu station approx 5 mins drive which was also good.
Not a 5 star hotel. I say we were invisible as none of the staff spoke to us, even on check in no details were taken, no passports required, no credit card for extras.....which I find unusual. If we wanted a cab we had to hail it. Poor local knowledge, what we did ask was incorrect. The doors to the rooms slam constantly throughout the night...very bad design so noisy. The gym is nice and bed very comfortable and bathroom nice, but no hospitality......very disappointed when we came in at night no staff on reception which I would expect in a hotel like this. None of the staff in the foyer or reception would speak it was bizarre. Not what I would expect especially as not cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ManHyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Stunning discomfort in an overheated room

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Well maintained, clean.
Cons: HVAC. Could at least have offered a room fan, or a meal coupon as compensation.
Location: Loud Busy street in front, near subway stop and a few restaurants.
Earlier reviewers warned me, but I didn't listen! There is NO AIR CONDITIONING, ONLY HEAT. We called the janitor, he fiddled a bit and said to close the window; he did not know how to turn on any fan. We figured out the ceiling fan ourselves and opened the window. But the room noise, facing a 10-lane city street, was cacophonous, so we closed the window. By morning, the temperature was 31degrees. It was quiet, but stunningly hot. I reported that to the front desk: "sorry" was all they would say. The hotel is otherwise decently maintained but clearly an old dowager, with minimal services -- perhaps it survives on wedding business. We stayed here because of friends in the neighborhood, but I would still recommend: Find Another Place. If you must stay here, insist on a room that faces Away from the street.
4 out of 5
by CHOI

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 깨끗하고 편안한 분위기 입니다. 청소 상태도 좋습니다. 무료 세면도구(칫솔, 치약)이 없는 것과 지하 주차장 시설이 조금 낙후 되었다는 점 말고는 대체적으로 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel was clean and the check in staff spoke fluent English
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주말조식안됨

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
주말 조식이 안돼서 매우 불편했어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた環境のホテル

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: 静かなロビーや、落ち着いた家具の部屋。ロケーションも落ち着いています。東大邱駅までタクシーで4000ウォンと近距離です。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱いので不満でした。
大邱は初めてでしたがビジネスで利用。近くに食堂街コンビニと便利。予約ではダブルベッドだったのに、ツインになっていました。禁煙のダブルは設定がない、との説明に???シャワーの圧力も弱いです。後は価格に応じた満足を得られます。総じて、値段なりの良いホテルです