Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kobe

Close to concert holl

Posted Jan 8, 2018
So close to concert place but there are nothing around the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Decent

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel staff were reallt nice. The bed was hard and comfortable. The room might need a bit update for more modern feel. But over all, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mr Morgan from Deagu

hidden gem

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
it has everything needed, but most likely the fact that it lacks certain items it makes up for in restaurant selection on perimises, and very large pool for families and lanes for your adult lapper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not 5 star

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Falls very short of what I know to be 4 or 5 star. Very overpriced buffet 35000 Won for dinner although food very nice. Rooms very basic and could do with refurbishment. Hardly any light in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the grossest hotel I've stayed in in years! Filthy carpets, including a huge burn stain from an iron, and what looked like oil splatters or who knows what all over. I didn't even want to take off my shoes. Don't even want to think about the state of the duvet under a blacklight...gross!
5 out of 5
by Yeong

OK

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs were very helpful. A little remote from downtown, but OK if driving. Matress was old.
4 out of 5
by Yeong

Convenient hotel that needs some update.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good things first : Staffs were quite nice and helpful. A convenience store and a coffee shop at the lobby was a big plus. Didn't have bathtub but shower head was nice. 3 Restaurants in the hotel were nice to have. Desirables : A small fitness facility was inside the sauna that collects $7 extra to the hotel guests. Carpet needs to be shampoo'd. My barefoot turned black quick. Matress in my room needs to be replaced. I continuously felt spring coils and it was noisy.
5 out of 5
by Yoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels