Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very nice hotel neat I 75, lots of.places to eat and drink around. 5 miles from campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper Al.

Nice hotel in Dahlonega Ga.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Room was large,clean and comfy.
Cons: Breakfast was not good.
Location: Within walking distance (about a male) from the heart of the city.Has a very good Asian restaurant next door but not much else.
Spent one night at Quality inn in Dahlonege Ga. and was very pleased with our room .The room was clean and comfortably.Would stay there again. Can not in good faith recommend the breakfast.not that good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel near UNG

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for an event at the University of North Georgia. Stayed a little over a week. The hotel is not right at the center of town but it is a short and easy walk (about half a mile). The room was clean and comfortable; nothing fancy but was what we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Came on a personal business trip so didn't spend much time at the motel except to sleep. Breakfast was good with good variety.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The maids were nice and kind.
Cons: The owner was so rude and unkind.
Location: We stayed in Quality Inn, which is located in 619 Nothth Grove Street Dahlonega, GA 30533. I'll never ever go to that place again.
We stayed from 12th of April to 16th in room 103 in Quality Inn, which is located in 619 Nothth Grove Street Dahlonega, GA 30533. And my grandson's family also stayed on the second floor from 14th through 16th (We both checked out on 17th). The reason for this complain was my grandson had driven all the way from Texas and arrived in this hotel very late at night on 14th.And he and his wife couldn't get up in the morning for the breakfast, which starts from 6 to 9 a.m. They have a baby girl who is about 22month old, and I tried to get some food for my little granddaughter. The woman, the owner of this Quality Inn, raised her voice and told me, "You cannot take any food out of this cafeteria" as well as some other bad comments on me and humiliated me in front of other people. When I was about to go out of the lounge, the owner, who was behind the counter, even said to other guests, "She has a low mentality, taking food out." I turned around and came back to the front desk and told her, "I'm going to report you to your owner." And she said "I am the owner." and I told her that I was going to review this situation and she said "Go ahead. I am the owner of this place." The room we stayed was dirty we found some hair and some dark stains in towels. This as my first visit to Atlanta and I picked Quality Inn because I read some nice reviews and thought it would be a perfect place for us to stay However, it turned out it was not a comfortable atmosphere at all.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night which was good for sleeping and shower. Staff was very nice and helpful with directions. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
High price. Breakfast egg puck tough.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wagon Wheel restaurant down the road is awesome place to eat.