Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business in Dakar

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay in the center of Dakar. everything from a walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, needs some revamping

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Big room, nice balcony. It could be cleaner. Old furniture. It is Ok to stay in downtown. Few corners away from Pl. Independance. Some prostitution at the corner at night.
3 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudine from France

Hôtel agréable et personnel sympathique

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
certaines chaînes tv sont brouillées dues à une mauvaise réception.
3 out of 5
by tomoko from 東京

リーズナブルな宿

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は清潔で、とてもリーズナブルな宿でした。一点、朝ご飯がパンと飲み物のみだったのが残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharyn from Bedford, MA

basic hotel, busy area

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good basic hotel in loud busy area of city. Hotel restaurant, not actually in hotel, but short walk away was excellent. Would have preferred slightly less chaotic neighborhood but generally ok stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ネットが快適

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: ネットの速度
Cons: ダカールだからしょうがないかもしれませんが、この設備ならもう少し安くても・・・。
Location: 下町にあり、初めての人には多少抵抗があるかもしれません。
援助関係者が多数宿泊していて、安くてネットが快適との評判なので初めて泊まってみました。評判通りネットが非常に快適で早い。今まで多くの途上国でネット接続した中でもトップクラスの速さでびっくり。施設はそんなに期待もしていなかったので、値段相応という感じでした。
1 out of 5
by toure from paris

pas dormi

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
J'espere que vous rigolez je n'ai pas eu le service et j'ai payé. Alors j'attends de vos nouvelles très rapidement.Bien cordialement
3 out of 5
by Gary E. Hinds from Portland, Oregon

convienient modest comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was helpful; good service; everything worked but I paid by Credit Card before I arrived and then when I left they ran my Card again but with a different price saying = Oh there are some costs in the fine print so this is the actual price:= I need to check with my Bank to see which price I was charged and hope I was not charged twice: Unfortunately I was late getting back to the Airport and I did not have time to dispute.