Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I left 2 days early due to my room being left open after the cleaner had been in I returned from the pool to find it unlocked .....I complained to the management of the Pullman Teranga....who offered me a free dinner for the trouble....I took this as an insult and left 2 days before my booking ended.....the hotel is under renovation but I have stayed in other hotels in Dubai that have work going on.....to have my room open for I don't know how long was unacceptable for me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviently located

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel going through renovations, dust everywhere,

Posted Sep 2, 2016
No consideration to clients, interruption of electricity throughout the day,drilling up until 10:00 pm. No regard about compensating clients for their inconveniences, all they could say was we're sorry. That doesn't cut it in today's global market!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a construction site.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Saving grace was the staff. Very friendly, helpful.
Cons: Once they get the renovation done it will be a great hotel.
Location: Front door in the central business disctric and the back door at the beach - perfect
They should have shut the place down. The lobby roof leaked to the point that the ceiling was falling down. The power went off for hours during the day, no A/C and the windows were bolted shut. Nice and cozy in west Africa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Room 208 was disgusting. Smelled, peeling paint

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is under renovation. The 2nd floor was so disgusting and smelly. The paint in my room (208) was peeling away from the walls. I paid for an ocean view but I could barely see the ocean due to the construction that was going on a mere 5-10 feet from my "balcony". I had to keep the blinds closed the entire time. Terrible, terrible experience. I don't understand why they wouldn't just condemn the entire building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool and area on coast in heart of city

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Spent several hours at the pool and swam many laps in a long, wide poool Breakfast buffet was good
3 out of 5
by MURAT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va usa

Had to leave it won't go back

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Only thing good was pool area and view hotel in disrepair lost water and flushing water scheduled 15 days left after 4 each day got worse so left and found another hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2016
spent a wonderful time at the Pullman. Great staff, good location.....nice pool and lounge. totally recommend!